The Acne.org Regimen

Reviews
4.1
477 Reviews

8 oz. Cleanser
Ingredients:
Water, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Trideceth Sulfate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Sodium Laureth 13 Carboxylate, Disodium Cocamphodiacetate, Butylene Glycol, Sage Extract, Cucumber Extract, White Oak Bark Extract, Panthenol, Allantoin, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylgluceth-20, Polysorbate-20, Quaternium-15, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA.

8 oz. Treatment (2.5% Benzoyl Peroxide)
Active Ingredient:
2.5% Benzoyl Peroxide.

Also Contains:
Water, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Hydroxide.

8 oz. Moisturizer with Licochalcone
Ingredients:
Water, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Methyl Gluceth-20, Squalane, Saccharide Isomerate, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Olivate, PEG-12 Glyceryl Distearate, PEG-23 Glyceryl Distearate, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
61.6%
4
13.6%
3
9.2%
2
5%
1
10.5%

Used The Acne.org Regimen? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
May 12, 2018
Unreal
Literally was covered in acne for about 4 months and nothing from the doctor, pharmacy or natural remedies had any impact at all in stopping it. It was so bad I went to the doctor for some other problem and the first thing he did was comment on my acne and book me an appointment with a dermatologist for accutane, but decided to have one more attempt at stopping it with some other products online that I hadn't tried as I have really bad ezcema with dry skin so the accutane would have literally destroyed me. Within 1 month, my cystic acne with at least 40+ active pimples turned into about 5 pimples, and 2 months on it literally COMPLETELY cleared. Now about 4 months in, haven't had a spot for about 2 months. can't believe how well this has worked, saved my skin from that poisonous shit that wouldn't have even worked as well, if you're struggling with acne 100% give this a go. *Note: I had / have severe eczema, had it all over my face and this surprisingly didn't have any negative impact at all, can't recommend this enough!
May 6, 2018
Finally found something!
I have had acne for 7 years! On and off it would clear up and come back. Probably because i switched products so much looking for the holy grail. And i finally found it! When i came home from Afghanistan, my face went from doing okay to absolutely AWFUL! I had these tiny little bumps every where and huge zits and cystic acne! It was so embarrassing and painful! I dealt with that for 4 years. I felt like no matter what i tried, it was never going to clear up and i just needed to accept that I had acne. BUT one day i came across acne.org. And I am so thankful i did! My skin looks absolutely amazing! And there was a difference in my skin within the first two days of using it! I started with using the 3 step system. After my skin cleared up i decided to get the AHA as well and geeze louise! My skin looks even better now! And i don't even need to use the regimen every day anymore. I used it every two days and my skin is still crystal clear! Thank you so much acne.org! I am so happy i found the Holy Grail of acne products!
May 4, 2018
This changed my life
Acne.org truly changed my life and this is the story: Roughly 6 years ago (I was 8) I started to notice pimples on my forehead, small whiteheads. There were only a few but I started to feel so different from everyone else because I was 8, nobody had skin problems at that age. Luckily, my best friend started to get pimples at that time too so I wasn't alone. I was Avery confident child and the pimples didn't bother me too much.Few years past and my pimples would come and go, I stil had very little just on my forehead. When I was 10, people would start to say comments about my skin, joke and laugh. This was the stage in my life where I lost all my confidence. Hearing all these comments made me so sad, and the worst part was that I couldn't do anything to fix it. That year I started to use all different kinds of face washes, creams, lotions, everything imaginable. The next year came and it was start of secondary school (in US like freshman year). I was 11 and my skin at the point went way worse than the year before, and I still had my best friend by my side, but my skin was worse than hers. I was so insecure, I couldn't face myself in the mirror because I saw my skin. I tried all things, nothing worked. I kept on getting nasty, rude comments and I just hit a down hill in my life where I couldn't handle it anymore. I tried to stay strong. Some days were better than others but still it wasn't good. I told myself everyday "I will get rid of acne soon, and some people have it worse". And it's true some people have it worse. The next year, 2016-2017 my skin was at its worst point. It had never been so bad. My best friends skin was slowly starting to recover but mine wasn't. It was so embarrassing for me to walk around. When I spoke to people I saw them staring at my skin, secretly judging me. I tried to hide my face with my hair and avoid talking. I was so sick with everything so I finally decided to meet a dermatologist. She gave me a prescription and it started to work! I was so happy and at one point my skin was so clear, but that didn't last long. Few months after in the summer my skin went bad again. I didn't know what was happening. 2017 in September, new school year 2017 I revisited the skin Doctor. She gave me a different cream and it didn't work well. I went to another dermatologist and she gave the same one as I ever had and pills (by then I had gotten my first period). It started to work a bit and slowly but she decided to change it again to the other one and my skin got worse. The worst part of this was that nobody in my year group had acne and it was very early for me to get it and that made it so awful, I was alone. Then I was introduced to foundation. Every morning I would add layers and layers of it. It would make my skin less red but the bumps were still visible. I was a bit more confident but I wasn't happy. I also had chest and back acne and this stopped me from wearing my favorite shirts and wearing bikinis at beaches and pools.I stopped using the cream and used this random moisturizer that worked okay. This year, few weeks ago, I was fed up. I was so done with acne. I couldn't handle it anymore. In the middle of the night I did so much research about acne. I came across tons of scam videos called "how I cured my acne" they were all so fake. Then one video, said "acne.org". She said how amazing it was but it wasn't too believable. More videos came up about it and I watched all. Then I finally searched it up, and it looked familiar. I've come across this site before, years about but though it was a scam. I read all the reviews and begged my parents to order it. They did. Two weeks later (in Holland) it came. Now I'm on day 5 and already it's done wonders. I'm so thankful for this product. I do it very strictly everyday x2. My acne is not just on my face but also my chest and back and it's already starting to clear up. I love this regimen so much and recommend everyone to try it out, it will save your life!
May 3, 2018
I never write reviews
I never write reviews but this treatment is "next level". I used acne.org's regimen a few years back and it worked great. I stopped using it because my skin cleared for the next 4 years or so. I am 26 now and for some odd reason my skin decided to go crazy and I started getting pimples all over again. I tried other products because I was just getting zits here are there but when it got out of control I knew I had to get The Regimen. This is the only product that takes me from full blown acne flare up to 100% clear and a few scars in a matter of 10 days. My skin loves it. THANK YOU ACNE.ORG!!!!!
April 13, 2018
The real & best Acne treatment ever!!
I started using the acne regimen last year on 12/4/17. This product was recommended by a friend. I was going through a rough time with my skin and I broke out really badly on my face. Nothing was working for me instead it just got worse
April 12, 2018
So far, So good!
I started using the kit in mid December 2017. I saw so many reviews before deciding to buy the item. My face had started breaking out bad, I was getting cystic acne all over my cheeks, I didn't want to use accutane as my next option I opted for this and birth control (pills). The first month was the worst, my skin was SUPER dry so I definitely recommend getting some jojoba oil I bought mine from Amazon, and that helped, the CeraVe Night cream also helps a lot and didn't make me break out. I really liked the cleansing soap and the actual treatment, the moisturizer however, I didn't really like it was so slippery and i feel like it made me oily in my t-zone. I was breaking out still for the first and second month however when i hit the third month i saw a MAJOR difference, now all I have are scars for the most part. I'll have one or two but the peroxide will help it by the next day. Can't wait to see if the acid helps long term as well for the scarring ( i started using the acid after a month )
April 6, 2018
PERSONAL EXPERIENCE
im not going to bash any of these products whatsoever because clearly it worked for millions of people; but from my personal experience i believe it caused excma on my face after less than a week of using, maybe because my skin may be sensitive. although i don't recommend the treatment nor moisturizer, i do stronly recommend the cleanser.
April 6, 2018
The acne will come back
It dries out your skin like crazy, the moisturizer doesn't help much... however it does take away the acne but if you truly want to keep it away you have to make diet changes as well. If you stop using the products the acne will come back. The pro is it takes the acne away the con is the dryness. If you're a girl ur makeup will always look cakey. Perhaps if you find an amazing intense hydrating cream that doesn't clog pores you'll be fine but if not, you're guaranteed very dry skin. Also, I noticed your pores get big. And finally, I've been using the AHA for about 3 months now and my dark spots are the same. I've been using the whole regimen for about 5 months now and it definitely did help with the acne, just don't expect it to completely clear your skin problems you will still get a zit here and there. Personally, I've only been spot treating for the most part and I've noticed breakouts on the areas I don't. It's really frustrating cause I've applied all over again to make it go away but my dryness is back
March 26, 2018
Casual College Student
Honestly try it, if it works, you're in very good hands. It worked for me and I changed the moisturizer because it wasn't for me but moisturizers are unique for many different skin types/people so I heard;therefore don't knock it till you try it. The Cleanser (step 1) and Treatment (step 2) is what works. Like from human to human not a scam and they are known as top treatments from other sources. Um also it gets worse before it gets better I'm 1 month and two weeks in. Hopefully it works for you all. Good luck.
March 25, 2018
AWESOME
Best thing out there and I've tried a lot of things! slightly pricey but honestly soooo worth it