The Acne.org Regimen

Reviews
4.1
477 Reviews

8 oz. Cleanser
Ingredients:
Water, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Trideceth Sulfate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, PEG-150 Distearate, Sodium Laureth 13 Carboxylate, Disodium Cocamphodiacetate, Butylene Glycol, Sage Extract, Cucumber Extract, White Oak Bark Extract, Panthenol, Allantoin, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylgluceth-20, Polysorbate-20, Quaternium-15, DMDM Hydantoin, Disodium EDTA.

8 oz. Treatment (2.5% Benzoyl Peroxide)
Active Ingredient:
2.5% Benzoyl Peroxide.

Also Contains:
Water, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Hydroxide.

8 oz. Moisturizer with Licochalcone
Ingredients:
Water, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Methyl Gluceth-20, Squalane, Saccharide Isomerate, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Olivate, PEG-12 Glyceryl Distearate, PEG-23 Glyceryl Distearate, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
61.6%
4
13.6%
3
9.2%
2
5%
1
10.5%

Used The Acne.org Regimen? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
September 16, 2018
This product changed my life
The title of this review may sound a little overdramatic but trust me...it is 100% accurate. I suffered from acne throughout my teenage years, no medications really helped but I was't judged to have severe enough acne to warrant roacutane. In March of 2018 my skin flared like it had never done before, a combination of stress and hormones meant that my face from my eyes down was completely covered in big cystic acne as well as small whiteheads. I had never experienced anything like it and it just kept getting worse. My confidence was at an all time low and I was seriously bordering a deep depression. The doctors prescribed different antibiotics and topical creams for months with no improvement and as I felt lower and lower and my skin got progressively worse I began getting desperate for a treatment. A friend who works for a private dermatologist (in the UK) suggested the Acne.org regimen as her daughter has amazing results and I HAVE NEVER LOOKED BACK. The products ARE INCREDIBLE. BUT you have to STICK WITH IT. The kit took a solid 6 weeks for me to see improvement and in the beginning it my skin did get worse. But please, if you are considering this product I can assure that it will be the best thing you ever do. The treatment is very drying on the skin and my acne really didn't respond well to that for a while, but the Jojoba Oil is incredible and when it says on the instructions to use it for dry skin...USE it. It will helps SO much. This was actually the turning point for my acne. Beware the skin will get flaky and painful and my god ITCHY but persevere. It was at about 4 weeks that I thought it would never work but it really really did within a week my spots were disappearing by the day!! My skin is now totally clear. I still get the odd spot here and there but I am so happy with my skin thanks to this product. My social life is back I am not afraid to look people in the eye again because there is no acne for them t stare at. The skin I have now is the best skin I have had in a very long time and I will be using this product for as long as I can get it. Only downside for me being in the UK is the shipping costs are crazy money but for clear skin and a happy me I don't think twice about it. Follow the instructions to the letter and this product will change your life. But STICK with it. Amazing product.
September 16, 2018
This product changed my life.
The title of this review may sound a little overdramatic but trust me...it is 100% accurate. I suffered from acne throughout my teenage years, no medications really helped but I was't judged to have severe enough acne to warrant roacutane. In March of 2018 my skin flared like it had never done before, a combination of stress and hormones meant that my face from my eyes down was completely covered in big cystic acne as well as small whiteheads. I had never experienced anything like it and it just kept getting worse. My confidence was at an all time low and I was seriously bordering a deep depression. The doctors prescribed different antibiotics and topical creams for months with no improvement and as I felt lower and lower and my skin got progressively worse I began getting desperate for a treatment. A friend who works for a private dermatologist (in the UK) suggested the Acne.org regimen as her daughter has amazing results and I HAVE NEVER LOOKED BACK. The products ARE INCREDIBLE. BUT you have to STICK WITH IT. The kit took a solid 6 weeks for me to see improvement and in the beginning it my skin did get worse. But please, if you are considering this product I can assure that it will be the best thing you ever do. The treatment is very drying on the skin and my acne really didn't respond well to that for a while, but the Jojoba Oil is incredible and when it says on the instructions to use it for dry skin...USE it. It will helps SO much. This was actually the turning point for my acne. Beware the skin will get flaky and painful and my god ITCHY but persevere. It was at about 4 weeks that I thought it would never work but it really really did within a week my spots were disappearing by the day!! My skin is now totally clear. I still get the odd spot here and there but I am so happy with my skin thanks to this product. My social life is back I am not afraid to look people in the eye again because there is no acne for them t stare at. The skin I have now is the best skin I have had in a very long time and I will be using this product for as long as I can get it. Only downside for me being in the UK is the shipping costs are crazy money but for clear skin and a happy me I don't think twice about it. Follow the instructions to the letter and this product will change your life. But STICK with it. Amazing product.
September 15, 2018
Free & clear
33 yo fm & After about 2 months, I have zero acne for the first time in over 10 years. I had medium to mild but ugly (sometimes painful & cystic) spots on the jawline, chin, neck, and occasionally every other possible place on the face. I'm flabbergasted & thrilled to not have to wear makeup anymore. If you have sensitive skin (I do) I'd recommend every other day use at first, as it did dry out my skin for the first 3 weeks or so. I still avoid putting the benozyl peroxide product anywhere near the lips. I've tried proactive, expensive Dr gross & arcona, and just about every drugstore product you can imagine with zero success.
September 5, 2018
The Best Skin Products Ever
Such excellent products! They cleared my acne within one week! I highly recommend these products to virtually everyone, no matter the skin type.
August 21, 2018
Helped some
I used the product for 3 months. It did help clear dark spots that I had previously from acne bumps. Although it did not help tame my acne. I would wake up the next day to 1-2 new pimples. Also I found out that I have closed comedone, which are tiny small bumps I get all over my cheeks. I thought these products would help but unfortunately it didn't.
July 21, 2018
Fresh Face.... who dis???
For anyone that knows me well, knows that it takes a whole lot for me to brag about ANYTHING!! But because I know what having acne does to a lot of people, I feel like I would be a selfish inconsiderate person to not share my amazing experience with acne.org. So first of all, my skin was always average... I always felt like I needed a little makeup to look "polished". In my early college years I experienced really bad acne. The only thing that helped me was roaccutane. As some of you may know, it was quite costly and has long term damages to your organs. Non the less, roaccutane gave me what I considered to be clear skin. About 5-7 years after stopping Roaccutane, my face made a U-turn for the worst. The acne came back and they came with a vengeance. I decided to try a skin peel. I went with a company in my hometown (Nassau Bahamas) because they had a history of success by their popular skin peeling services. Unfortunately it did not work for me. For you Caribbean persons reading this you would understand.... I looked like PANADO. I was embarrassed to even leave my house because my skin was horrible. My face looked like a roasted chicken. It was pink and the bumps were outrageous. I decided to give up on that company and try getting regular facials.... worst idea ever!!! My face had been the worst in my entire life. I became depressed and detached from everything. I would pack on the makeup just to go to the food store. I went from being confident about myself to feeling very insecure. THEN, I was sharing my frustration about my skin with one of my friends and she told me about her recent issues with acne. She said she found this amazing product online and it worked wonders for her.... maybe I should give it a try. I must say I was veryyyyy skeptical because so many things had been failing and my face only seemed to have been getting worst. After much thought I decided to give acne.org a try. For the first two weeks I was very doubtful because the benzoyl peroxide had really dried out my skin and made me appear to be burnt/ dark. But she told me that was apart of the process. Then I started noticing white heads on my face and I was traumatized because I mostly had black heads.... hardly any white heads. I continued the process and honestly I felt like once again I'm wasting my time, energy and money. Especially when I saw friends and family and their greeting was always "Whats going on with your face?' :-( Or to see strangers and you can see that they are looking at your face.... it was terrible. I traveled to South East Asia and I did not take one photo of myself because I hated the way my face was looking. Fast forward about 1.5 months after starting the regime, for the first time in about 10 years I have completely clear skin. Its almost like a miracle!!! The dry dark skin is gone, I have no breakouts and my face looks and feels amazing. I have now started recommending this product to my other friends that suffer from acne because this stuff truly works. If you are on the fence, get off now and give acne.org a try. Its a process but its well worth it.
June 21, 2018
Scam
I would advise no one to buy this product. I followed all the instructions to the T when I bought this back in March. I placed my order on the 6th of March. I did get it quite quickly considering it was shipped to the U.K (which was ridiculous that I had to pay another couple of dollars for when I was spending so much on the kit) anyway I followed it to the T and no results at all. The products made no difference to my skin after 2 months of trying. I didn't give up because I was really upset that I would have wasted all that money for no reason. I was a bit skeptical to buy the product in the first place so I wish I went with my gut instinct and never actually purchased these. The only good thing about the whole kit I bought was the moisturiser. I do use this and it makes my skin feel nice but I'm sure I could purchase a good moisturiser in the U.K for less then £44.07.
May 30, 2018
Not for everyone
This regimen made my face flaky and will not use it ever again. My skin tone got terrible and not natural. I started getting large pimples although I used to have only 5-6 tiny ones. I don't recommend this regimen to anyone as it makes your skin get addicted to the product and your skin will be 10x oilier when you stop using it. Now it has been 5 months after I stopped using it and my skin finally looks like before although I ended up getting few scares because of this regimen.
May 26, 2018
Acne.org cleanser, BP and moisturiser set
Female aged 36 - I have hardly had a spot since using these products for the last 6 months or so, they are calming and fresh and the BP really works. I won't be changing from this set anytime soon. Brilliant results.
May 19, 2018
Wish I would have never tried it :(
I had very light acne, maybe 3-4 pimples OCCASIONALLY. But I was used to not having any at all so I wanted my clear skin back. I read really good reviews about the regimen & had friends that used it so I decided to purchase. 6 days into the regimen my skin was noticeably worse. Call it "purging" or whatever you want but it just got worse & worse after that. I began getting LARGE white zits- which I never never used to. My skin is now broken out worse than ever around my mouth & chin as well as red & flaky. It has made me not want to leave the house- I can't even put makeup on because of the condition of my skin. I've been using for 16 days & will not continue. I have now been put on birth control to try & combat what this has done to my skin.