Ice Cubes Face Massage

Reviews
4.4
64 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
64.1%
4
20.3%
3
9.4%
2
1.6%
1
4.7%

Used Ice Cubes Face Massage? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
May 5, 2021
Ice Cubes Face Massage

I'm using ice cubes after each day after 15 minutes of practicing face yoga. They cool my skin and make me feel more relaxed. I do it every day with some exceptions. It happens that I don’t manage to exercise my face and neck muscles only because of too much work in the office. When I come back after 10 pm after a busy day, I have energy only to take a shower, eat ice cream and go to sleep. The next day in the morning, I start with face yoga. I get my cheeks fuller, lips tighter, and of course, it has an anti-aging effect. Even my boyfriend said that something had changed in my appearance. I was shocked. He usually doesn’t notice my new haircut.

February 26, 2019
Works like a charm

Iv'e been doing this for YEARS. I do it morning and evening. My makeup goes on very smooth. My breakouts are def. less red! this was a life saver for me but ive heard that some people had a bad reaction to it for some reason. 

May 22, 2018
Answer me please, need help
I applied cucumber ice cube face pack on my face, and after few hours mu cheeks become all red
April 19, 2017
Help Please!
I felt some burning sensation on my cheeks with slight swelling so tried this ice thing by rubbing ice cubes on cheeks and arround the whole face. When I woke up next morning swelling was gone but it left light patches on cheeks. More than a week has been passed its still there. I don't know what to do. Is this normal? And how to treat this? Please help.
This Was Helpful

18 user(s) found this helpful

Report
February 16, 2018
When in direct contact with the skin, ice can "burn." In order to avoid this, I usually wrap a single ice cube in a paper towel/thin cloth and gently massage my entire face with it until it's fully melted. NEVER put an ice cube directly on your face and in one spot for too long.
April 7, 2017
The Best
I do this every morning and evening and it's been wonderful for me. I don't hold the ice though. The only time I did, I got a frostbite. But it's great if you just rub a cube of ice all over your face until it has all melted (wrap it in a muslin cloth if your face is sensitive). By the way, green tea ice cubes work extra well, since tea is antibacterial. Basically what this does is reduces or even stops inflammation and tightens pores. Reduces overall morning puffiness. If you do it before bedtime, it may help to avoid overnight acne. And rubbing face with ice in the morning reduces oiliness during the day. It's been the only thing, that has ever helped me to prevent skin from getting worse after picking. Cons: this doesn't unclog pores, you will still need to find a good, gentle way to clean your skin.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
August 19, 2016
Works but what is "Breakouts?"
Works i recommend to use it in zits or red pimples love it but what is "Breakouts?" guys?
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
October 16, 2016
Search it uP
August 12, 2016
Works.
Put an ice cube in a paper towel and hold it on a really big zit for 5 minutes and the puffiness and swelling is all gone. Redness will still be there, but there will no longer be an enormous bump on yo face.
This Was Helpful

17 user(s) found this helpful

Report
July 11, 2016
Ice Cubes
soothe a burn, help with puffy eyes - but use with care and a barrier between it and your skin. Free - make it at home yourself.
This Was Helpful

7 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 20, 2016
Good spot treatment
Ice doesn't get rid of acne itself, but it really helps reducing inflammation and pimple size. I think it's most effective on inflamed zits. Haven't tried on ones that haven't inflamed yet. Anyway, a quick and easy spot treatment anyone can try. I recommend!
This Was Helpful

18 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 18, 2016
LOVEEE
I love rubbing ice on my face in the morning and night. It is tightening my pores, reduce swelling & redness of pimples and reducing puffiness around my eyes in the morning.
This Was Helpful

42 user(s) found this helpful

Report