Notifications
Clear all

I think the WORST PART about red marks is...

MemberMember
(@deletethisshit)

Posted : 07/10/2010 12:50 am

Lol ya they seem to change almost on a weekly basis... sometimes even daily. I would do anything to be free of them.

P.s I don't care that you hate weezy

I hate rock ;)

MemberMember
(@fraz_2010)

Posted : 07/10/2010 5:04 am

lol... my red marks don't change on a daily basis. My face just always looks red, bumpy and uneven.

I'm going to college in september though and there is no way i'm going to let these stupid marks hold me back.

One day when i'm a rich Digital Media pro, i'll be able to afford the best treatment.

MemberMember
(@simonev)

Posted : 07/10/2010 5:47 am

ive had acne for about 3 years, i have not one clear bit on my face! coz im a girl; im very thankful for makeup which can somewhat cover acne, but once i take it off; the REAL ME is shamed.

I just started accutane, and your acne gets worse before it gets better GREAT! but im just thinking how great my skin will be once its over...hopefully :)

even my dermatologist said........ no one understands acne and how it makes us feel until you've actually got it!! its like my mates say its not bad, you will grow out of it, stop sooking its just acne- it would be different if they had......

so yes we have our ups and down days but i must admit- try control it before it gets to worse and leave dints/scars in your face! :)

MemberMember
(@buttons80)

Posted : 07/14/2010 1:53 am

Well, i am having lots of red marks too. I dare not even look into the mirror... These red marks have been on my face for a year. I can't go out without make-up. Its quite discouraging at times. Now i am using differin.. and my red marks are fading slowly... its still red but not all that bad now. Its so bad that i dare not go into any relationship.. I am sure the guys will freak out if they see my red face..

MemberMember
(@deletethisshit)

Posted : 07/14/2010 11:09 am