Notifications
Clear all

Caveman Regimen & Accutane

MemberMember
(@purpleviolet)

Posted : 12/23/2015 2:24 am

Hello, I'm new to Acne.org but i want to start a new regimen.

i'll be going on accutane in 1 day and i just started the caveman regimen 1 day ago hehe but i wanted to experiment this with accutane because listen to me when i say this, I've tried EVERYTHING. i'm in my freshman year and I'm very sad because i've been suffering with acne since 7th grade and i don't even know what to do anymore so if you want to see what happens stay updated in this, i'll be posting every day. hopefully this works ill probably post pictures when i see improvement.

MemberMember
(@purpleviolet)

Posted : 12/25/2015 5:46 pm

Day 2 ;

nothing is happening , everything looks okay. i know accutane kicks in a month or more but today i woke up and my hyper pigmentation reduced A TON, i haven't washed my face and my acne has gotten a wholeeee lot better since i started the caveman regimen which as been a week now.

I hope i don't get an IB because i just want this acne to go awayyyyyyy ugh. Does anyone know if i dye my hair will it affect my acne somehow? I'm dying it today . yikes

MemberMember
(@purpleviolet)

Posted : 12/26/2015 6:08 pm

Day 3 : still nothing interesting my left cheek seems to have gotten a little bit better , redness has gone down lots too i got a new cyst in my chin but no problem at all with that not touching it or anything and its already healing . got a few pimples in the side of my cheeks meaning as next to my ear but they faded quick. keep in mind that this is my second course .

side effects; dry skin.

MemberMember
(@purpleviolet)

Posted : 12/29/2015 1:28 am

sorry i haven't been posting but i've been feeling down lately.