Notifications
Clear all

Vinegar Cured my Bacne

MemberMember
(@bengordon)

Posted : 03/15/2006 1:59 pm

Does anyone know if u can mix tea tree oil into a bottle of vinegar or if u should apply it separately?

MemberMember
(@g0dlik3)

Posted : 03/15/2006 11:11 pm

Just tried the Japanese Vinegar like 10 minutes ago, burned at first, skin feels real smooth now. I'll try 2 update daily... i just pored it on a cotton ball and rubbed it on, didn't dilate...

I'll give this a week then im going 2 try the BP/Alpha Hydrox. treatment.

If any 1 has success at all with bacne pm me please.

Suxs being 16, having a 6-pack and cant take off ur shirt cuz of acne. Summer is going to be a nightmare...

MemberMember
(@jia)

Posted : 03/16/2006 8:06 pm

[attachmentid=3874]hi! I am new to this. But I'm going to try the apple cider Ving. I have tried pricey creams, BP and everything under the sun. I think the only time I had clearn skin was in china! I don't know why...but it is the only place I lived that I had clear skin...

So...I am going to try it. ;)

post-38333-1142557521_thumb.jpg

post-38333-1142557521_thumb.jpg

MemberMember
(@g0dlik3)

Posted : 03/19/2006 12:02 pm

Alright after 5 days i have noticed that this helps to improve skin tone (on me it was less red/smoother skin), but i dont see it actaully killing the acne.

MemberMember
(@user21768)

Posted : 03/21/2006 12:20 pm

How do you apply the vinegar? Like, do you soak it into a cotton pad or a tissue?

MemberMember
(@unkown2007)

Posted : 06/06/2007 11:50 am

Hey everyone,

I've never really been too happy about my body, i've always been overweight and had quite a lot of acne and body acne, especially on my back and upper chest.