Notifications
Clear all

Sever Acne

MemberMember
(@whatslife)

Posted : 11/19/2014 10:05 pm

So I've been struggleing with acne for 2 years I have used almost every OTC facewashes out there and nothing worked so I went to the dermatologist about 6 months ago and was prescribed retin-a and monocyclin and am still useing both and use acne free facewash but don't really use the retina like I'm supposed to because I have really sensitive skin and it burns a lot my face chest and back were getting really clear then all the sudden I broke out like crazy and it won't clear up I have no clue what to do anymore it's so embarrassing and makes me feel ugly my dermotoligst doesn't really help me all she wants to do is try and force my to take accutane which I firmly refuse because I'm already very depressed and don't need to take something that can make me suicidal I already have lots of problems and am really skinny so most of the side affects would hit me hard but next month I'm going to a new dermotoligst but I don't want retina again it's not working what should I suggest? Also my dad recently moved and the water at his house has lots of calcium and when I go over there it makes me really dry and makes me break out is it the calcium?

And one more thing when I shave I get bad razor bumps that turn into pimples and i can't make it not happen how do I fix this ?

Ps:I have very very oily skin

post-436601-0-10998100-1416452690.jpg

MemberMember
(@420blazeitfgt)

Posted : 11/20/2014 4:21 am