Notifications
Clear all

Please Help! I Can't Take this anymore!

MemberMember
(@zebragirl)

Posted : 11/29/2017 9:55 am

I'm 14 years old and I'm a girl. I don't know were to start, I have no hope left. I started getting acne at 12 but is wasn't anywhere as bad as it is today. I am literally crying as I write this and I really hope people don't skip by this. Fast forward two years and my acne is terrible. It is all over my cheeks, my chin and my forehead. Last night my aunt mentioned how bad my breakouts looked and the day before that my mom asked me why I was breaking out so much. My uncle laughed about my acne and last week my cousin pointed it out. My brother calls me dot face and I can't take it. I would say early this year I tried diffrem but it ended up burning my skin. Now I'm on benzal peroxide and I have been using it for two months. I can't tell if it's making my skin better or worse because of all the acne marks. Yes I know I shouldn't but I were makeup everyday because I am so self conscious so not wearing it is not an option. I decided to put some benzal peroxide under it but know my skin is just burning . I don't use a moisturizer because I break out even more even if it is oil free. I haven't told my mom about how sad this makes me because I act so tough. I cannot go to a dermatologist because my family is poor because my father left us for another woman and her kids. I have tried almost every acne product made at Walmart. Should I keep using benzal peroxide or should I stop I do not know what to do. Please help me this is literally ruining my life. Every day is a pain to wake up. I need someone, anyone to Help me I have no friends and I'm homeschooled. Thank you for listening to me.

(@Anonymous)

Posted : 11/29/2017 9:57 am

Your another who sounds like what you need to do is get to a dr and get a course of oral anti biotics.
:)

MemberMember
(@zebragirl)

Posted : 11/29/2017 10:01 am