Notifications
Clear all

Newbie Needs Advice!

MemberMember
(@clearplease)

Posted : 01/10/2013 9:57 pm

Hi im new to this thread but have been following it for long time. Its my first post so apologies if its a bit all over the place.. :)

Heres my story and i need your help please !