Notifications
Clear all

dianette diary

MemberMember
(@kelly1212)

Posted : 03/09/2005 2:23 pm

I've been on dianette for over 5 years!!!!!!!!!!!!

MemberMember
(@hatinit)

Posted : 03/09/2005 3:43 pm

i've been ordering diane 35 for the past 3 months online.. i just orders some from http://www.diane-35-acne-birth-control-pills.com/ and i only recieved half my order,, and only 21 pills after spending 93$.. has this happened to anyone else? or where do u order it from, if your in the states?

MemberMember
(@arya)

Posted : 03/09/2005 4:04 pm

I am so mad evil.gif  I went to the doctors on monday for my next prescription of Dianette and the doctor wouldnt give it to me! He said i have been on it for two years, and Dianette is not licenced for long term used, so he has switched me on to another pill instead called Marvelon. Has anyone heard of this pill? Has anyone else had to stop taking Dianette cos there doctors wont give it to them anymore? Has anyone else had to switch from Dianette to Marvelon? I would be grateful for anyones advice. Thanks.

MemberMember
(@barbie)

Posted : 03/11/2005 3:56 am

Thanks for the replies, i'll let you know how i get on.

MemberMember
(@hazelnut66)

Posted : 03/12/2005 5:29 pm

Hi Barbie  biggrin.gif

Im glad your seeing some improvement with Dianette, I hope it continues to get better.

I stopped taking Dianette last month after taking it for a year. I really pinned all my hopes on it working as I've got, literally, nothing else left to try. I thought it had a good chance of working as my acnes only on the bottom half of my face so I thought it might be hormonal but it didn't do a thing. In fact I think it made it a little worse and my skin got a lot oilier (and it was REALLY oily to begin with). Oh well  ](*,)

MemberMember
(@ellebelle)

Posted : 03/13/2005 8:27 pm