How I Cured My Acne...

Notifications
Clear all

How I Cured My Acne (W/o Medication Or Drugs)

MemberMember
(@akl)

Posted : 02/15/2012 5:10 pm

Alrighty, people. I've edited some posts and removed others. Healthy disagreement is welcomed, bickering is not. Stay on topic. Thank you!

MemberMember
(@thehoper)

Posted : 02/22/2012 6:51 pm

Yes much evidence points acne to an internal disease. I'm 21, got fed up at 19 and put the hammer down. I have no idea how people just let it slide through their 20's..30's..I can't stand 1 day with acne let alone years. I had very severe acne, all over my face, neck, back, chest etc. Growing up I ate strictly for taste just like most americans, I now eat for health. I've been eating all organic whole foods for 2 years now. I cleared all my crazy acne about 6-8 months into detoxing my body. I was like you though and went mad, endless researching, buying tons of vitamins products anything you think will make your body more healthy.. when in the end your doing more harm then good.

When I see you taking all those vitamins, I say "oh boy, he's doing what i did." You will learn. All of that is garbage, complete waste of money and doesn't do the good your looking for. Tweaking with your body even with vitamins is sketchy business, and just like a plant, if we get too many nutrients they become toxic. All medications, facial scrubs and what not just prolong the problem. When you put that BP on your face, or pop that minocycline pill from the Doc, you just guaranteed acne to stick around.