Notifications
Clear all

Accutane Log: Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces

MemberMember
(@lebron)

Posted : 02/16/2010 6:14 pm

Hey there great log, I'm a week ahead of you, so good luck with this :)

MemberMember
(@allsmiles19)

Posted : 02/16/2010 6:33 pm

Hey!!

I've been reading your blogs/posts and what-not and you make me laugh out loud! I really appreciate people with a sense of humor- it's seriously way harder to find than one would think! anywho we sort of have similar situations; I too have just started Accutane, I'm in my first year at college and just incase you hadn't figured this out yet, i'm a girl too (kind of a sad third but i couldn't break up the flow of the sentence) haha I'm majoring in journalism at the moment, although im thinking of changing, and you do have a knack for writing. I'll definitely be following your blog, keep up with all the witticisms- they're great!

oh p.s. i have a blog too, except i haven't quite figured out how to do that link thing just yet- oh well!

:D Dorothea-Allsmiles19

MemberMember
(@meheh)

Posted : 02/17/2010 2:13 pm

DAY SEVEN:

One week down, several (hundred) more to go. I'm currently chewing that new excell Mist gum, which claims to be the wettest gum in the world, but I think that's just a load of bollocks. There is no way gum could be wet. It's just your saliva that makes it wet. So, I guess if you had to gag and got a sudden well-up of saliva in your mouth like you do just before you have to puke and then quickly stick the gum in your piehole and begin chewing frantically, then I can see how it could be the wettest gum in the world.