Stridex : Power Pads

Brand:
Reviews
4.4
84 Reviews

Active Ingredient:
Benzoyl Peroxide (2.5%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Carbomer, Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA, Disodium Lauryl Sulfosuccinate, Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Methylparaben, Poloxamer 182, Purified Water, Sodium Hydroxide.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
70.2%
4
16.7%
3
3.6%
2
3.6%
1
6%

Used Stridex : Power Pads? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
November 8, 2012

Pros:

Best acne product ever, even better than ProActiv! I had a bad case of acne and it completely cleared my blackheads and whiteheads and scars.

Cons:

Discontinued

Bring this product back, seems like they always get rid of the best thing that works. Tsk tsk
October 8, 2012

Pros:

-Easy packaging for travel/after gym
-Low dose of benzoyl peroxide (2.5%) doesn't dry/irritate face
-It works!

Cons:

-Hard to find in drug stores
-discontinued ! :(

I absolutely LOVE this product! It worked wonders on my skin. I used it once at night after cleansing to get rid of all left over makeup. It helped get rid of dirt, bacteria, makeup, and dead skin cells. This product was very gentle on my skin and never caused it to be irritated. I have used several other pads but have not found one that was as effective and that has benzoyl peroxide instead of salicylic acid. Hopefully this product will come back!
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Sam
October 13, 2011

Pros:

Everything about this product is wonderful!!

Cons:

They got rid of it!

This is the number one product to keep skin clear. Discontinuing this item was a horrible decision. It works better than any other acne product out there and the best part is it's over the counter. Please bring it back!!!! I would pay anything!!!!!
This Was Helpful

11 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
April 22, 2011

Pros:

I love this product. Please bring it back. I'll purchase a lifetime supply if necessary.

Cons:

Its no longer available.

It works well!
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Shari
October 19, 2010

Pros:

great for travel

Where can I buy them?
This Was Helpful

15 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Barbara
October 19, 2010

Pros:

The pads are so handy,in individual packs, they just seem more sanitary.

Cons:

none, other than i can't find them

These are great,I use them on my skin after chemo, I use them daily.Please get them back in stores.
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
michael
August 20, 2010

Pros:

I miss stridex power pads, ideal for travel
easy and works!!

Cons:

none

bring it back
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
JJ
August 5, 2010

Pros:

Excellent in clearing up white heads etc. without drying out face. Used other products and very dissatisfied.

Cons:

NONE

PLEASE BRING THIS BACK.
This Was Helpful

16 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Mary
July 17, 2010

Pros:

I have rosacea with acne bumps and the power pads worked extremely well. I have been searching desparately to find anywhere that sells the Power Pads any more. I would always buy in bulk so I just recently ran out and was shocked to find that they appear to have been discontinued I have tried other Benzoyl products but the pads were the best. I agree, BRING THEM BACK

They work!
This Was Helpful

21 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jim
June 12, 2010

Pros:

Great stuff

Cons:

Has been discontinued, but there is good news...

I found this at [link removed]. Look under "Blistex" manufacturer name.
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report