Neutrogena : Oil-Free Moisture with Sunscreen SPF 15

Brand:
Reviews
3.6
233 Reviews

Active Ingredients:
Octinoxate (7.5%), Octisalate (5%), Oxybenzone (3%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Octyldodecyl Neopentanoate, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG 100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Triethanolamine, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Carbomer.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
23.6%
4
37.3%
3
21%
2
12%
1
6%

Used Neutrogena : Oil-Free Moisture with Sunscreen SPF 15? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Alan
April 23, 2009

Pros:

It works fine. It does its job. It's not thick like other sunscreen and very managerable.

Cons:

Makes your face shiny sometimes. Can/May cause oily skin.

Grab it. You need sunscreen. Protects your face from the ray and preventing your face from getting pimples.
Nathalie
April 6, 2009

Pros:

non-greast, light formula, works well under makeup. i like the scent even though it smells like sun screen. it nourished my dry skin, without making it oily.

Cons:

not many really, if i had extreme dry patches of skin, it didnt clear the patches up, and had to heavier cream instead

Good, i recommend it for SPF protection, and daily moisture.
Emily
March 29, 2009

Pros:

It is really light and non - greasy, you only have to use one pump and thats enough and it left my skin really soft.

Cons:

The bottle is a little bit small.

I definatly recommend this prodct to everyone who only gets the odd pimple here and there, but has quit dry skin.
Treans
March 22, 2009

Pros:

light weight, not thinck and greasy, easy to apply doesnt cause breakouts

Cons:

doesnt help with any wrinkles!

Yes i would recomend this product i have acne prone skin and this is the only cream i can use on my face.
Anonymous
March 17, 2009

Pros:

Didn't make my face too shiny Excellent moisturizer

Cons:

Gave me the worst break out I've had in months

I wouldn't recommend this, but other people seem to like it.
carol
March 15, 2009

Pros:

it's so light and it doesn't make me get breakouts and since i want a lighter shade of skin colour, this is really great for getting rid of my tan!

Cons:

the smell is disgusting but it's good because it's unscented

BUY IT! soooooooo amazingly good
Ale
February 24, 2009

Pros:

It's a really light spf containing moisturizer. Feels smooth and calms my dry skin.

Cons:

Irritated the area around my eyes. Can be a little greasy.

I would recommend it to anyone, but for people with greasy skin, it should be applied in less amounts and diluted with water. Either applying it to wet skin or adding water.
Tee
January 31, 2009

Pros:

leaves my skin soft, smooth, and glowing! it makes me look more awake. great price.

Cons:

makes my face too shiny sometime.

its a good moisturizer and the price is pretty good. i would really recommend it.
Chloe
January 22, 2009

Pros:

Very hydrating, leaves my skin feeling very smooth, SPF 15

Cons:

Greasy

I bought this moisturizer because I use Clindoxyl Gel (10% BP) and it makes your skin really sensitive to sunlight. It had everything I was looking for, oil free, alcohal free, won't clog pores, SPF 15. Unfortunately it does leave my skin very slick, so if I'm going to be outdoors or going tanning I use it, but if I'm going to be UV-free, then I use Complex 15. It's also really inexpensive, so that's a plus. But I do think that when I run out I'm going to buy Cetaphil... it's like 10 cents less or something, and also meets all of my criteria.
John
December 29, 2008

Pros:

Doesn't show pigment, isn't oily a few minutes after application, keeps my very dry skin feeling decent most of the day.

Cons:

Doesn't have a mild or diluted exfoliation ingredient.

I've been a fan of Neutrogena products since my teens. I'm 26 now. I started off with the cleanser bar and evolved to a same brand scrub, and this product.