Acne No More : Ebook

Brand:
Reviews
4.0
26 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
57.7%
4
15.4%
3
3.8%
2
11.5%
1
11.5%

Used Acne No More : Ebook? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
March 15, 2018
Saw results in 7 days but...
I should have stuck with the principles outlined in the program. Since I was lazy at the time my cystic acne came back 3 weeks later, with a vengeance. Tried it again 2 months after I bought it and this time with the help of the author, I achieved fantastic results. Yet, due to my specific food sensitives and unique skin type I need to be on the watch but it's worth it. It really is.
August 6, 2018
I think this video can answer your question: [link edited out]
March 15, 2018
Done the quick results plan and it worked
Mike Walden, was a close neighbor of ours back in the days (2010) when I was living in Irvine, California. My younger brother and I used to suffer from large cysts on our faces and everything that comes with it... My mother met Mike in a bookstore where he was conversing with a elderly woman about his book. She approached him, being the avid believer in non-conventional approach to healing. It turned out, he was living practically 5 blocks away from our house and my mother spoke to him about our acne situation and that we were considering taking Retin-A. On that spot, he emailed her his book, Acne No More, and asked that she sent him close images of her children's faces for diagnosis. Long story short, we followed the diet and a unique protocol he custom created for us (all for FREE!). Fast forward 1 week later and we started to get clear. My brother was the first to achieve glowing spotless skin and I was next. My mother then came to Mike's house and bought him a very expensive gift which he refused to take at first. Both my brother and me had sent him appreciation emails to put on his website. He didn't for some reason. Anyways, the program in nothing short of genius, and it works like nothing else!
September 14, 2017
Extremely rewarding!!! (could be challenging to some)
I must say that on behalf on my sister and me, this program changed our lives from the bottom up. It took almost 5 weeks (of special custom made detox and specific supplements that Mike had prescribed to us + an allergy elimination diet) to completely clear existing acne and prevent new formation of cysts and whiteheads but we now BOTH have the CLEAREST SKIN we could ever have imagined could be obtained via any prescription, cream, pill or regimen. This is by far the most effective remedy for any sort of skin disorder out there. I would warmly recommend Mike Walden's program along with his priceless custom designed counseling sessions. A+++ (from North LA, California, USA)
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 17, 2017
Most effective solution (not the quickest)
Anyone looking for lasting results but not the fastest results (overnight or 3 days bull) should try this program. In 4 weeks I got back to being the smoothest skin girl in college. The transformation took work but the step by step instructions were very comprehensible. Get in touch via PM and I'll show you my before and after pics and I'll share some personal tips (I learned through trial and error) to make this program even more effective and see faster more impressive results. Gloria from Quebec.
This Was Helpful

16 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 29, 2017
Hi, may I know your email? so that i can see your before and after pics? here's mine: [email protected][link removed]
June 5, 2017
Hi, can we get in touch ? I want to reduce my acne as well
June 14, 2017
Hi may i ask your email, i really need to talk in you regards to thos book
June 16, 2017
hi, can you email me? I'm from Brazil and already try almost everything, my acne just came back hard... my email is [email protected][link removed]
October 30, 2017
Hi I am very hesitant on trying acne products can you show me your results and tell me a little more I would love to hear! My email is [email protected][link removed]
June 1, 2018

hei! can you email me about this book? [removed]

May 14, 2017
Outstanding improvement!
I am Alejandro and sorry for my English (I bought the Acne Spanish edition of Mike Walden a few month ago). I don't have enough words to show my gratitude and amazement from this program and owner, Mike. It changed my life, literally. I had big nasty cysts all over my face, neck and shoulders before a colleague from work showed me the program. I am now 95% clear and will keep working on the program until I gain the perfect skin I got 3 years ago before I had acne. There is huge improvement on other health issues I had like sleeping disorders and digestion problems. Thank you from all my heart, Alehandro F. from Gipozkoa, Spain.
This Was Helpful

14 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 17, 2017
Hi! How does the book help you?
May 29, 2017
Hola Alejandro, me gustaría saber consultarte si sabes de alguna otra manera de adquirir el libro, ya que con mi tarjeta yo no puedo comprarlo. Desde ya muchas gracias
May 14, 2017
"To go or not?"
Hi, is anybody here tried acne no more ebook? Ive tried so many products and no one works on me. Then I saw this book while browsing for some treatment. Does it really works? I mean, yeah this is little expensive, just wanna make sure before giving this a shot! Thankyou all😊
May 6, 2017
Still have clear skin (4 years now)
I'm Ross from Denmark and I started this plan almost 4 and half years ago and with the help of Mike, I was able to heal one of the worst cases of facial acne. Just wanted to say how delighted I am to have found this guide and as proof, I am still clear as a baby 4 years now. The investment was miniscule and the results: tremendous.
This Was Helpful

13 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 14, 2017
Hey dude can give tell me what the book says to do? thanks cuz i can't buy it
January 5, 2019

Hej Ross. 

Jeg er selv fra Danmark og ville høre, om jeg må stille dig et par spørgsmål til bogen? 
Er lidt usikker på om jeg skal købe den, da hjemmesiden virker super kommerciel og lidt scam agtig. 

Dbh. Louise 

April 26, 2017
A GENUINE solution anyone should try
Acne No More is a genuine and authentic solution for anyone wishing to achieve clear skin. There are so many frauds and dishonest vendors out there selling dreams of clear skin but this one actually delivers. My sister and I have been battling acne for 6 years before we came across Mike Walden's program. It worked. Not instantly, but worked perfectly. I am so proud of my new and glorious skin and my sister is grateful too for all the help given to us without any hesitations by Mr. Walden himself (who still replies to customer queries manually every day). Unbelievable. Top shelf product and highly recommended!!!
This Was Helpful

18 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 14, 2017
Hi. Just wanna know if its legit? I mean does it really works and worth it to purchase? Thankyou kindly😊
May 14, 2017
Hi. Just wanna know if its legit? I mean does it really works and worth it to purchase? Thankyou kindly😊
May 14, 2017
Hi. Just wanna know if its legit? I mean does it really works and worth it to purchase? Thankyou kindly😊
May 14, 2017
Hey can give tell me what the book says to do? thanks cuz i can't buy it
May 14, 2017
Hey can give tell me what the book says to do? thanks cuz i can't buy it
February 5, 2017
A Great Step by Step method to clean your skin. Awesome Product
Highly recommended product by Mike, How to Get Rid Of Oily Skin
This Was Helpful

17 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 14, 2017
Hey dude can give tell me what the book says to do? thanks cuz i can't buy it
November 28, 2016
Truly inspiring and honest solution
Mike Walden's personal story got me all existed and inspired and his counseling service is priceless. I am pimple free for the last 3 years due to this program. Remarkable and unique! Greetings from Sydney Australia.
This Was Helpful

18 user(s) found this helpful

Report
January 30, 2017
How long you have undergo this Regime?
January 30, 2017
How long you have undergo this Regime?