Notifications
Clear all

Easy Free Regimen That Worked For Me(And Should For Any Teen)

MemberMember
(@stresser)

Posted : 09/27/2013 10:57 am

I was on forum before, and decided to help you all with my success story.

So, I've been battleing with acne for last 7-8 months I think ... I had clear skin till than(or maybe few pimples, not noticable at all), it started while I was sick, I had diarrhea and threw up for a week. Acne appeared in that week, that was the main cause, anyways till then to now, I tried many topical products, but since they didn't work, I'd continue searching for a product/treatment that would work, I'd find a success story for some treatment and give it a try, for the first day it'd usually work cause I had higher self-esteem from success stories(= no stress). Anyways, every product/treatment has a success story, but it isn't the reason because it worked for ... How did it work for them then? It's cause they'd pump their self-esteem, and cause they're lucky, they wouldn't stress = this is the key.

I've also tried to find connection beetween food and acne, NOTHING! BIG FAT NOTHING, for a week I was conviced it was true, because whenever I'd eat tiny chocolate part or a bit of wheat/diary I'd feel stressed for breaking my rules, and the next day I'd break out.

Before less than a week, I realised stress was the problem(I read somewhere, and gave it a try). For a day I ate everything in my diet was forbidden, and tried not to stress about it. Next day? No new pimples(pimples would appear every day for me)! For 5-6 days now I ate anything I wanted, I didn't get ANY pimples except the day before 2 tests in one day, I was pretty stressed, it formed 1-3 hours from when I started stressing(small pimples cause afterwards I did calm myself and they didn't continue forming - IMPORTANT). My face finally started clearing without forming any new pimples, I only have some small bumps and scars left!