Notifications
Clear all

I don't know what else to do

MemberMember
(@jgrobinho11)

Posted : 08/06/2017 4:35 pm

I've had acne since I graduated high school I'm 22 now,, it seems to just get worse and worse and it's really screwing my face , with marks and blemishes . I work outside everyday and I workout every night because of sports and mma training . I went to the Derm about two weeks ago and was put on Veltin gel which hasn't done absolutely anything , it doesn't even peel my skin only around the corners of my mouth, and doxycycline hyclate once a day , I haven't seen any results yet it's just getting worse which is wat as expected and the pimples last very long and they hurt really bad , it's only on the right side of my face which is a weird. I Drink a gallon of water a day, take vitamin A, don't eat dairy , I'm just lost and accurate isn't really an option because none of these doctors will give it to me

MemberMember
(@shamrocklimo)

Posted : 08/07/2017 1:28 am

Hey there! There's a couple of tips I can give you that worked for me personally so they may be worth a shot.