Notifications
Clear all

What Kind Of Pimples Are On My Forehead - Help!

MemberMember
(@cob2048)

Posted : 12/13/2014 7:25 pm

I've had acne since I was in middle school. I'm 32 now. I've been using Acnefree for the last twelve years, only thing that ever seemed to keep it under control, and that's being nice, because I still get pimples, whiteheads. I've never had it under control completely. I only use the acnefree regimen in the morning.

More recently my forehead seems to be the hardest part to control. It didn't use to be that way. I get pimples on the rest of my face but not as often as my forehead. And what is really puzzling me...are the kinds I am. I rarely get whiteheads...but instead..they're these little bumpy spots with visible holes when you look real closely. And when I squint, I can see the hole more and see that there's something next to it...like a build up, and all I have to do is squeeze near the hole and I get a gush of hard white crap coming out, and then the bump is gone. What the heck kind of pimples are these? Sometmes it's quick like I described, sometimes it's not as easy, but I still get something out. And if I ignore then, they never go away, it's just the longer I wait, the easier they pop later on. I never thought I'd say I prefer a white head, but at least whiteheads tell you what they want. Has anyone seen anything like this on their forehead? I get them, and blackheads too. Why now?

I've even been using sulfate free shampoo from the body shop for awhile, to try and help. And I've limited juice and dairy intake as well.

I mean what's the point of using this regimen if my forehead is doing this to me? And I don't do anything that makes me sweat that much. I even tried washing my forehead with warm water every night thinking that maybe sweat bult up. Nope, nothing changed. They still come all the time.

Help please.

MemberMember
(@noche)

Posted : 12/13/2014 10:45 pm