Notifications
Clear all

Caveman Regimen Need Help

MemberMember
(@teenacnebodybuilding)

Posted : 09/21/2014 6:15 am

ok so ive had acne for about 2 years now and i didnt really care at all at first. in fact i dont even rememebr what my acne was like when i didnt care because i never looked in the mirror and when i did i didnt care about what i saw. this was in 8th grade and now im a sophomore in high school. anyways im starting the caveman regimen once again. i tried it before a couple weeks back but i only made it to 11 days and then i washed my face. anyways im going to try and go a fulll month this tame maybe even more. the only thing that stopped me from doing the caveman regimen was that people told me my face was getting worse but i thought it was getting better. my skin tone was like almost completely even and my forehead was like 95% clear. my chin was the only kind of broken out area and my cheecks broke out occasionally but hopefully that stops now. im going to go the full month regardless of what people say and what others think because in the end im doing this for me not other people. wish me luck ill keep you guys updated.

(note I went to the beach today and allowed saltwater to touch my face completely so this might affect the first few days of progress, not sure if for the better or worse we'll just have to see)

MemberMember
(@teenacnebodybuilding)

Posted : 09/21/2014 5:08 pm

so about the beach, yeah so the salt water= bad for my skin. i think a little is ok but i was in there for a couple of hours and it just dried my skin completely and i woke up with a broken out left cheek left temple, center forehead, and chin.

MemberMember
(@teenacnebodybuilding)

Posted : 09/22/2014 9:19 am