Notifications
Clear all

Accutane Logs - Male Model

MemberMember
(@lacnez)

Posted : 02/28/2018 1:42 pm

Hello there, a bit about me first:

As you might have guessed from the title I work in the male modeling industry for almost two years and as life would have it I started to have skin issues right around the time my agent scouted me. A brief history of my skin, I had the typical teenage pimples early in high school like grade 9 and it was clear from then on out until two years ago (6 years after my grade 9 pimple phase). Right around this time I was doing test shoots to develop my book so nothing serious and makeup and Photoshop would do. Also a side note at this point in my life acne wasn't a big deal i would have it and walk around without a care in the world, not so much anymore (more on that later). I remember I was being placed with my first agency and they asked the question "so lets talk about your skin" I assured them I was going to see a doctor about it and that's what I did.