Nature's Cure : Two-Part Acne Treatment System for Males

Brand:
Reviews
3.8
88 Reviews

Natural homeopathic Tablets
Ingredients:
antimoniumcrudum (antimonious sulfide) 12x, calendula officinalis (marigold) 6x,carbo vegetabilis (vegetable carbon) 30x, cimicifuga racemosa (blackcohosh) 30x, echinacea angustifolia (cone flower) 12x, graphites(graphite) 30x, hepar sulfuris calcareum (calcium sulfide) 24x,hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) 6x, juglans regia (walnut) 6x, ledumpalustre (wild rosemary) 12x, orchitinum (glandular) 12x, sarsaparilla(wild licorice) 12x, silicea (silica) 6x.

Vanishing Cream
Active Ingredient:
Benzoyl peroxide (5%).

Tablet
Active Ingredients:
Antimonium Crudum (Antimonious Sulfide) 12X, Candida Albicans (Yeast) 12X, 30X, 60X, 200X, Carbo Vegetabilis (Vegetable Carbon) 30X, Cimicifuga Racemosa (Black Cohosh) 30X, Cistus Canadensis (Frost Weed) 30X, Echinacea Angustifolia (Cone Flower) 12X, Graphites (Graphite) 30X, Hepar Sulfuris Calcareum (Calcium Sulfide) 24X, Juglans Regia (Walnut) 6X, Kali Bromatum (Potassium Bromide) 12X, Ledum Palustre (Wild Rosemary) 12X, Oophorinum (Glandular) 12X, Silicea (Silica) 6X.

Inactive Ingredients:
Lactose, Magnesium Stearate. Vanishing Cream Active Ingredient Benzoyl Peroxide 5%…..Acne Treatment Inactive Ingredients Allantoin, Aloe Vera Concentrate, Carbomer 940, Dioctyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, Diazolidinyl Urea, Disodium Edetate, Purified Water, Sodium Hydroxide.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
28.4%
4
44.3%
3
9.1%
2
12.5%
1
5.7%

Used Nature’s Cure : Two-Part Acne Treatment System for Males? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
December 7, 2013
BAD Experience

Pros:

cheap

Cons:

4-6 new pimples every day
Cystic acne

Have been taking for almost 2 weeks and has made me break out like never before. Large cystic acne show up every day, this product has made me break out worse then ever before. In my eyes its not worth continuing to take, bad, bad, experience.
Caleb
November 14, 2011

Pros:

works great!

Cons:

none

had ance since 9th grade im in 11th now and it had cleared up because of this stuff
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
pimpleLESS
September 6, 2011

Pros:

nothing else i have ever tried worked! it takes a couple of weeks but my face is more clear than it has been in 4 yrs

Cons:

it takes patience and it drys out your skin at first

i tried this because my local mart had it on sale and i figured it was worth a shot. it really has worked for me and i have used everything including epiduo which was crazy expensive
Shelly
October 31, 2009

Pros:

The aloe vera helps with the dryness that can occur from using benzoyl peroxide.
Pills gradually cleared up my acne for good!

Cons:

The pills taste like spoiled milk.

I've always had trouble with my acne even when going to a dermatologist. They'd prescribe me so many creams that just overdryed my skin and left it rough. And i don't have dry skin! So I gave this a shot and it really works! it will not work overnight. initially you will break out just a little. but hey you would have broke out anyway without it so i think it's worth it to see the end result. Anyway, it gradually started leaving my skin smoother and pimple free! And when i do get the occasional pimple they are very small and usually go away in about 3-4 days. I'm telling you this cream in the morning and pills (am/pm) along side with my handy dandy differin at night, has changed my life. I no longer have to worry about bad skin. I cannot tell you how good it feels to be worry free! Try this you won't regret it!
This Was Helpful

11 user(s) found this helpful

Report
steven
August 18, 2009

Pros:

it helps with my acne but doesn't completely cure it.

Cons:

it dries my skin out

i use it and i definitely works.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Paul
August 8, 2009

Pros:

The aloe vera in the vanishing cream seemed to ease the drying effect of the benzoyl peroxide.

Cons:

Not the best product to use in summer!

I bought this product while on holiday in Florida. I don't think the acne tablets did very much, but the vanishing cream did improve my complexion after about 3 weeks. However, I got a very sun burnt face while using the cream out and about in the Florida sun despite using a factor 20 snscreen!!!
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
April 2, 2009

Pros:

It wasn't too pricey to try out. The packaging made it easy to keep track of dosage. Oral tablets appealed to me for treatment of acne.

Cons:

Just another 'Miracle Drug'. Doesn't do anything it says it will. My acne hasn't changed one bit for the better, and has actually gotten worse multiple times over the course of the one month I used this product. Waste of Money! I agree: Total Scam.

I've used both name brand and non-name brand face washes (exfoliating and non-exfoliating). They worked in the beginning, but then my skin adjusted and it was a headache to have to keep switching types and brands. Spot treatment cream was used in conjunction with the face wash; this helped, but just made my skin produce more oil in between applications. I then decided to jump on the bandwagon and try out Proactive. The 'Bonus' items in the first kit are a trade off for smaller portions of the main treatment supplies. Proactive was time consuming to apply the three-part treatment twice daily, but I do have to say that it worked quite well for the first month or so. I continued use, but then my condition worsened again with time, so it was an pointless process. I discontinued use and decided to try out Nature's Cure for Males. No improvement at any point during the one month use of the supply. Such disappointment that I felt the need to warn others of the scam. Next step: Prescription.
Anonymous
October 3, 2008

Pros:

The only thing that actually works is the benzoyl peroxide. The pills are a scam. The peroxide drys out and peels the dead layers of skin so it helps a little. I used it and it really effed my face up

Cons:

REALLY dry. Like, its a stupid idea to try in the first place, but if you do dont do the pills and use moisturizer

Dont, scam, lies, however you want to put it, just dont even try.
James
September 1, 2008

Pros:

I have been on this product for about a month now... it seems to have made a slite to moderate improvement... a spot where i was getting many pimples next to my chin seems to be all flat... and my face isnt as swollen and puffy!

Cons:

For the first few weeks the vanishing cream made my face real dry. When i had a real big boil on my chin... now the boil is disapeared and a month later my skin isnt dry anymore... but it was so dry that i couldnt really smile!

I am 19 and every summer i seem to get bad acne... then during the winter my acne goes away... i was on tetricycline for a year and it seemed to not work this summer after i broke out real bad... so then i stopped using it and found this stuff in the store and got it... it seems to be working slightly for me! it says it takes 2 to 4 weeks to work and its been 4 weeks and my acne is improved!
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
mike
June 5, 2008

Pros:

none

Cons:

The pills made my acne so much worse than it was before

I kept using my own bp cream but i took the pills for 2 weeks and i got so many pimples. dont buy this crap.