Nature's Cure : Two-Part Acne Treatment System for Females

Brand:
Reviews
4.1
293 Reviews

Tablets
Active Ingredients:
Antimonium Crudum (antimonious sulfide) 12x, Candida albicans (yeast) 12x, 30x, 60x, 200x, Carbo vegetabilis (vegetable carbon) 30x, Cimicifuga racemosa (black cohosh) 30x, Echinacea angustifolia (cone flower) 12x, Graphites (graphite) 30x, Hepar Sulfuris Calcareum (calcium sulfide) 24x, Juglans regia (walnut) 6x, Kali Bromatum (potassium bromide) 12x, Ledum palustre (wild rosemary) 12x, Oophorinum (glandular) 12x, Silicea (silica) 6x.

Inactive Ingredients:
Lactose, Magnesium Stearate.

Cream
Active Ingredients:
Benzoyl Peroxide (5%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Allantoin, Aloe Vera concentrate, Carbomer 940, Dioctyl Sodium Sulfosuccinate, Diazolidinyl Urea, Disodium Edetate, Purified water, Sodium Hydroxide.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
45.1%
4
30.7%
3
13.3%
2
8.2%
1
2.7%

Used Nature’s Cure : Two-Part Acne Treatment System for Females? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
May 31, 2018
Did absolutely nothing
These did absolutely nothing for me.
October 30, 2016
Cream included!
Pills... not so great for me. That benzoyl cream included is the best ever! Tube is just so little and the only way I can get it is if I order online. So I don't know if it's worth 15 dollars.
December 28, 2014
Improved my cystic acne!
So I've been breaking out ever since my high school years. I'm now 28 and I still break out and get at least one to two cystic pimples a month. They are so painful and last long. By the time they dry out another one comes up. Makeup made it look worse and I'm left with scars I can't treat because I have active acne. I took these pills in highschool I got like 2 pimples right away, freaks out and stopped taking them. I used to never give things a chance back In the day so I decided to try again due to the good reviews. I had nothing to lose and I tried everything else. I didn't want to be on antibiotics forever and I didn't want to go through another cycle of accurate. So I ordered some online since I couldn't find it locally in any stores I visit. After about a week i noticed my cystic pimple dried out quicker than usual and the way it dried out seemed different and less painful. I thought wow it can't be working this quick! That was my last cystic pimple for 3 months now. My pimples all dried out within 3 weeks. After that I would get an occasional pimple that dries out really quick. My skin looks better with makeup even with a pimple or two. My skin just looks better than before. I stocked up on these pills so I never run out and when I'm down to the last box I order more. For anyone with hormonal acne give this a try you have nothing to lose but your acne!! And don't be afraid if you get new acne after taking these pills, give it at least one month.
This Was Helpful

12 user(s) found this helpful

Report
November 20, 2013
Must buy for sever acne

Pros:

Clears acne
Evens redness

Cons:

Dries skin
Sometimes burns

I have always had ridiculously severe acne since my young teens- blackheads, white heads, strange under the skin blood and puss filled bumps. I've tried everything I could think of. I've used proactiv, medications prescribed by dermatologists, many acne scrubs, every kind of soap possible, a bunch of home remedies, and nothing worked. Recently, I was sent mary kay face bar scrub by my grandmother, which helped a little but not much. I started using this alongside the mary kay bar, and my skin has improved drastically in no time. It said it would take two weeks to see a change, and its not eevn been a week! The color is more even, the breakouts have lessened. I still have a pimple or two, but not nearly as many as I had. The pimples are much smaller, the blackheads are nearly gone, and my face looks better than it ever has. Even putting the cream on before sleep, the largest pimples, even the under the skin ones, have shrunk and stopped hurting. The only downside is that it does make my skin dryer, causing dry and dead skin, especially over the pimples. That's okay for me, because my face is naturally crazy oily but it may be harsher on those with not-so-oily skin. However, I freaking love this medicine! Even missing a pill doesn't affect me too much, and unless I have the urge, I only use the ceram once a day. There's not much cream if you have full-face breakouts, so it may be good to buy a second cream- I got acneterminator at the same time as this, and as far as I've checked, they're the same, so can be used interchangeably with the pills. Really, I love this. Its the best thing I've ever used.
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
November 11, 2012

Pros:

easy to take

Cons:

i only took it for 1 month..
the cream made my face worse

ok...i tryed this years ago like back in 2002 when my face was really bad..i'm not sure if the pills,or the cream made my face worse..but i had acne all over my back as well..now my acne is light,so i did order again on amazon,my local drug store no long sells it,but i'm giving it another try..i may not use the cream this time,and see what happens
July 20, 2012

Pros:

-clearer my teenage acne and helped control oil

Cons:

-benzoyl peroxide stops working eventually and does not seem to treat adult hormonal acne

I used this cream for years when I was a teenager along with Neutrogena oil free acne wash and it pretty much controlled my light acne with only an occasional breakout.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
January 9, 2012

Pros:

Results in two Days
VERY cheap
Doesn't burn face or irritate
Doesn't Dry face or make face oily
Can't even taste the pills

Cons:

Burns eyes for about 2 seconds but goes away

I've tried EVERYTHING for my face. Pro Active=Made my skin Flakey Neutrogena=Didn't do anything Home Remides=Nothing. Then my mom bought it for me at Walmart and I thought it wouldn't work cause it was SO cheap I mean 8.50 ? My mom was going to set up a dermatolgist appointment but she canncled it cause my acne's going away ! It's only been like 5 days ! And I only put the cream before I go to sleep :) and it doesn't stink ! It's amazing. :) I love it.
This Was Helpful

11 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
November 21, 2011

Pros:

Reduced Acne within a few weeks
Cheap
Seemingly effective

Cons:

Cream makes my eyes water and burn even when I put it no where close to my eyes

Not sure if this was the caused but a condition developed soon after

I used this product a while back and was very happy with how quickly and effectively it cleared my skin up. I know that this product says there are no side effects...but shortly after I began to develop dark course hair growth on the face which I now must wax and tweeze regularly. I did not have this problem prior to these pills. I don't know if it was coincidentally timing or what. I had my hormones checked and everything and they can't find the cause. Has anyone else experienced this as a side effect? I immediately stopped taking it because I didn't want the issue to become worse or more noticeable. I really did like how it kept my skin clear though.
This Was Helpful

12 user(s) found this helpful

Report
October 24, 2011

Pros:

Easy
Tasteless
Works for hormonal and zits caused by chocolate

Cons:

I didn't purge but all small pimples became big ones but no new acne at all since starting

Cannot believe my acne was cured for less then 10 bucks. Look I've done a ton of research and I believe this product will work for you if you test positive for the spit test. Go to candida spit test on Google and if you have positive symptoms this product will work for you I'm sure of it. but if you just had a baby or something and that's why you have acne then probably not. BTW I only have one pimple and its only been a week, of course try to eat as healthy as you can and add Apple cider vinegar to your diet. God bless you all and keep praying, I cant stress the power of jesus :)
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
August 23, 2011

Pros:

It works but....

Cons:

-Not completely Clear
-I cant find it anywhere! Ugh I think walmart just recently stopped carrying it (just checked the other day 8-21-11)

If this is the only product you've found that is working for your acne, then it's probably because you have candida overgrowth (yeast). Homeopathic medicines' concept is "Like Cures Like", that's why this product contains Candida Albicans. I like this product because the benzoyl peroxide is 5% and its waaay better that Dans acne.org BP (my skin is EXTREMELY oily). Anyway, im doing a month long cleanse along with a strict diet change for my candida problem...but in the mean time im still trying to find Natures Cure IN STORES!!
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report