Herbal Logix : Total Body Blemish Control Spray

Brand:
Reviews
4.4
110 Reviews

Water, Glycolic Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Ethoxydiglycol, Hexylene Glycol, Salix Nigra Bark Extract (Willow), Glycine Soja Germ Extract (Soybean), Phytonadione, Cucumis Sativus Fruit (Cucumber), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Dimethicone Copolyol, Arginine, Polysorbate 80, Ethyl Vanillin, Benzophenone-4, Cyclodextrin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance (Parfum), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
68.2%
4
18.2%
3
4.5%
2
2.7%
1
6.4%

Used Herbal Logix : Total Body Blemish Control Spray? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Amory
April 4, 2011

Pros:

Worked for a while, wasnt too terribly harsh on my skin

Cons:

Results weren't long lasting

This started to work as soon as I started using it but then after about a month I noticed it stopped working. I continued for a few months but it just never worked again.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Rodriguez
November 10, 2008
I have a question...i just bought the Herbal Logix Moisture Balance Lotion cause that is the only one i can find, but will this lotion by itself work really well or do i need all the scrubs and toners that come in the line??
This Was Helpful

17 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Rees
September 28, 2008

Pros:

Just started using, see a difference

Cons:

None yet

You can purchase on ebay!
LINDA R CALLOWAY
May 16, 2008

Pros:

CLEAR UP MY SKIN SO FAST

Cons:

CAN NOT FIND IT ANYMORE WHAT IS A PIMPLE TO DO?

PLEASE SEND PRODUCT VERY SIMILAR ARE PUT IT BACK ON THE MARKET PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
This Was Helpful

54 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Nikki
April 29, 2008

Pros:

-

Cons:

-

I just have a question for all the users of Herbal Logix. Ihave it at home and i've been using it for the past week or so. I have my prom coming up in 1 month. Do you think that this product will help clear up my back in this time frame? I;ve used everything and this is my last resort.. If any of you know a faster one please let me know..time is running out!
This Was Helpful

30 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
April 7, 2008

Pros:

it made me try other product

Cons:

its too expensive

i had acne all my life.. i tried all the products you know, i was so desperate that one time i put urine on my face when i heard on TV that the first urine in the morning is good for acne.. well before i went that far, i searched and i found [link removed] , i found an acne cream that herbal and it worked and it was less than half the price.
This Was Helpful

20 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Shea
February 27, 2008

Pros:

I love it!

Cons:

I can not find it

Where can I buy this. I actually got the spot, scar and blemish creme at Walmart. It was the very last one, and I have not been able to find it again! Please someone tell me where I can find this!! [email protected][link removed] is my e-mail.
This Was Helpful

17 user(s) found this helpful

Report
R. G.
February 9, 2008

Pros:

I had cystic acne for years. This was the only effective acne treatment that didn't irritate my skin. I no longer had to make several expensive trips to the dermatologist.

Cons:

It's discontinued!

Advanced Research Labs discontinued the product once before and then started manufacturing it again. Now I can't even find a website for Advanced Research Labs and [link removed] is gone.
This Was Helpful

16 user(s) found this helpful

Report
judy
January 7, 2008

Pros:

this is the best product i ever used!! i tried so many things for my back acne and it's the only thing that worked!!

Cons:

why is it discontinued? where can i find it?

the most effective treatment but unavailable!
This Was Helpful

17 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
November 13, 2007

Pros:

It's the only acne product that works for me.

Cons:

Can't find it anywhere

From what I'm reading, it's been discontinued....no!....please tell me it isn't so!
This Was Helpful

13 user(s) found this helpful

Report