Thermage

Reviews
1.9
22 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
0%
4
9.1%
3
18.2%
2
22.7%
1
50%

Used Thermage? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Maria
September 4, 2009

Pros:

HORRIBLE. HAS LEFT ME WTH AT LOSS AND GAUNT LOOKING. ALSO HAVE A TERRIBLE ACNE SINCE THE TREATMENT

Cons:

ALL

DO NOT GET IT DONE. IT HAS RUINED MY FACE
Ines
February 24, 2009

Pros:

Slight skin tone improvement

Cons:

it hurts like hell and it is very expensive

Had Thermage about 3 years ago but noticed no difference until about 4 months, then I started seeing a very slight improvement in my skin for about a year, then it was gone. Then I tried botox and restylane with far better results. Next time I'd rather spend my money on a brow lift or a mini-lift. Thermage is a total waste of money.
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Brenda
March 5, 2008

Pros:

I hade Thermage done and the immediate results were fantastic however in just a couple of months my neck and jowls began to sag again.

Cons:

Waste of money, temporary only, pain was tolerable Basically an expensive TEMPORARY treatment.

Would not do again. Will keep searcing for the fountain of youth without going uner the knife
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Suzy
February 20, 2008

Pros:

I got a good result immediately and have seen some more changes over the last 4 months. Hubby and family keep commenting. Very natural effect and the procedure wasn't all that bad. in th

Cons:

None really....

I would recommend this procedure to friends and family. Not sure why other's didn't get a result? I had many, many pulses done and the doctor told me that the more the better....
Anonymous
February 11, 2008

Pros:

I had my whole face done. The nurse who did the procedure is very experienced, and it was quite tolerable. Results were natural and subtle, but my friends and husband noticed and commented.

Cons:

None. I'm ready to do it on other areas of my body!

I'm very pleased with the results. Quick procedure, no surgery or downtime, and it helped turn back the clock in a natural way.
Sandy
January 14, 2008

Pros:

tightened my jowl area,

Cons:

but doesn't last.

I have done Thermage twice now, very costly, painful...but all of that would have been worth it to me. I think it works, but only for about 1 year. The results are not remarkable.
renee
November 25, 2007

Pros:

cleared up complexion, made me look much healthier! tightened skin

Cons:

very xpensive

worth it, but not affordable to the average person
catherine
September 19, 2007

Pros:

none

Cons:

waste of money never recommends it

thermadge doesnt do anything for you except that you waste your moeny time and effort..... it dosnt do any harm on my skin but it doesnt do anything to lift up my skin.... waste of money you gain only pain and a hole on your pocket......
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
May 13, 2007

Pros:

none

Cons:

didn't work, extremely painful, expensive

wouldn't recommend it. I luckily didn't have fat loss like a lot of people did, but I see they are using it for body treatments now and that may be why
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Adele Abrahamse
May 1, 2007

Pros:

None

Cons:

I had it done on my lower face, and it did not work on me. The doctor refused to meet with me after to consult about that or redo my jaw area.

It can be very painful and also unsuccessful in many cases. Don't do it unless the doctor is willing to give you an additional treatment at no extra charge.
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report