Eucerin : Skin Renewal SPF 15 Day Lotion

Brand:
Reviews
4.2
173 Reviews

Active Ingredients:
Octinoxate, Octisalate, Oxybenzone.

Other Ingredients:
Water, Sodium Lactate, Glycerin, Urea, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-5 Glyceryl Stearate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Octyldodecanol, Sodium PCA, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetyl Alcohol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Xanthan Gum, Lactic Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
50.3%
4
30.1%
3
10.4%
2
6.9%
1
2.3%

Used Eucerin : Skin Renewal SPF 15 Day Lotion? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
July 15, 2016
mssed t
Awesome moisturizer! Very inexpensive, lactic acid helps keeps the flaky dry skin away (esp useful in winter time!) it's so light, and i love how it has spf in it to keep the sun damage away. It smells like sunscreen and my face literally glows afterward- works wonderfully under makeup, keeps my skin moisturized ALL day. try it!
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
G
August 31, 2011

Cons:

Causes redness and more breakouts.

I tried it a few different times and I don't think it is good for acne prone skin
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
julia
December 15, 2009

Pros:

really bad

Cons:

really bad

i hate it so much it made me breakout alottttttttttttttttttttttttttt trust me don't buy this f**kin product
breanna
May 5, 2009

Pros:

Works great!

Cons:

Can't get it anymore!!

I called the company (1-800-227-4703) to speak to a customer service rep and she said that the acne line didn't sell that well...lets all work together to get that back..call and request it. I just did!
Barbara
October 21, 2008

Pros:

Loved it! I say, "loved," as in past tense because I can't find it anymore. Why on earth would Eucerin stop making such a popular product??? Eash!! (BRING IT BACK, FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!)

Cons:

Other than the fact that this wonderful product was pulled, I [had] NO cons for it

You are in the business to make money, yes? Then bring back this product... simply put, it will sell like crazy. And if it did not sell like crazy before, then advertise how your customers pressured you to bring it back and then challenge others to try it. They WILL like it! And then, VOILA! More money for you! (This is not rocket science.)
Selena Seufert
June 4, 2008

Pros:

The only thing that I can find for my face,that well not break my face out or flaky & dry,with or without makeup.Love it-PLEASE BRING IT BACK OR TELL ME WHERE I CAN FIND SOME.I know so many people that like it a lot.PLEASE-HEAR YOUR PUBLIC.

Cons:

CAN'T FIND IT! I HARD IT WAS DISCONTINUED.PLEASE DO SOMETHING.SOME OF US WILL PAY MAYBE 10 OR MORE FOR IT.VERY UNHAPPY.THANK YOU.

SAME AS PROS & CONS:PLEASE HELP US.PLEASE RECONSIDER DISCONTINUING.ONLY THING THAT HELPS ME!THANKS,SELENA
Anonymous
March 17, 2008

Pros:

Works very well and I get it from the local Wal-mart so its very cheap.

Cons:

No cons.

Before using this I was using the Cetaphil but that did nothing for my incredibly flaky skin it only made me have greasy flakes!!! Eucerin fixed that---no more flakes for me. Plus I was so happy that I could find it at the store--in fact they have bunch of different Eucerin lotions from cremes, body lotions and others.
Kelly
February 21, 2008

Pros:

Not only is it gentle enough to use on acne prone skin, it has SPF for sun protection too!

Cons:

Hard to find.

Worth it if you've got problem skin and have tried 8 million moisturizers like me. I've been using this for about a year now, and haven't switched once.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jennifer
May 10, 2007

Pros:

I did like that it was light and sheer feeling for summer time. It was didnt leave me feeling slick and greasy.

Cons:

Not sure what it was but alot of these cheeper products seem to leave me with the same problem as the more exspensive kind. BREAKOUTS!!!

If your skin is maturing (and Im still young at 28) and nothings working it may be time to start looking at the products aimed at those "maturing" skincare needs. Tho I would recommend it if you have normal skin with a mild or small amount of sensitivity to products!
aporter56
January 25, 2007

Pros:

GREAT PRODUCT!!!! Just found 12 bottles in a drugstore...bought all 12!!!!!! ebay just had a bottle that sold for $31.00..HARD TO FIND!!!!

Cons:

IT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED!!!!!!

Wish i had a warehouse full of this product..nothing compares to it...i think i might be able to retire early at $31.00 dollars a bottle...LOL