Eucerin : Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15

Brand:
Reviews
4.3
23 Reviews

Active Ingredients: Octinoxate, Octisalate, Oxybenzone. Other Ingredients: Water, glycerin, stearic acid, cetyl alcohol, cetearyl isononanoate, cyclopentasiloxane, glyceryl stearate SE, alcohol denat., cyclohexasiloxane, caprylic/capric triglyceride, octyldodecanol, ubiquinone, tocopheryl acetate, panthenol, carbomer, EDTA, sodium hydroxide, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, butylparaben, isobutylparaben.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
60.9%
4
21.7%
3
8.7%
2
4.3%
1
4.3%

Used Eucerin : Q10 Anti-Wrinkle Sensitive Skin Lotion SPF 15? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
December 27, 2015
Perfect Daytime Moisturizer
I initially used the acne.org moisurizer for the first month of being on the regimin. It never caused me to break out and worked well under make up but I had to use so much of it (in combination with the jojoba oil) that I ran out of it before I could order more (stupid me, should have seen that coming and stocked up) and had to find a quick fix for a moisturizer. I started using this at a time when it seemed like anything and everything I put on my face (other than the regimin) was breaking me out. My face was also terribly dry, scaly, and bright red from the BP. I began slathering this lotion on my face day and night and as the days went on I found I needed progressively less of it because it was actually improving my skin's moisture retention. I also used the same product in a cream form on my dryest areas. I can't believe something so thick and moisturizing doesn't break me out! I love both products. Now I am completely clear (at 2 months on the regimen), and I use this lotion during the day and the cream version at night. They are the ultimate sidekicks to the acne.org regimen.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 14, 2015
Perfection
I love this lotion. It makes your skin feel so smooth. It also has SPF 15 which helps when you are out of the sun. Personally, I love all Eucerin products. They all work well on the skin.
Jeri
July 8, 2011

Pros:

I love this lotion. I was using one simular to this one years ago made by Eucerin, they took it off market and the Eucerin Q10 Anti Wrinkle lotion is very close to the discontinued one. Yes it is very hard to find and I hope Eucerin will continue making it.

For the price, if you check the active ingredients it is worth the money. A lot of expensive lotions will carry this same ingredients.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
October 10, 2010

Pros:

Doesn't sting or make me breakout.

Cons:

Sometimes I need more moisturizing. [link removed] and a local drugstore are the only places I can find it.

Not sure if it controls wrinkles but it is the only moisturizer with SPF that I tried that doesn't sting my face.
Jacqualynn
July 4, 2010

Pros:

Absolutely Wonderful! Lightweight, non-greasy, and really firms the skin! For some reason I have NOT been able to find it anywhere. Please tell me this has not been discontinued.

Cons:

NONE!

Dpes EXACTLY what it says it will do, and moderately priced.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
June 15, 2010

Pros:

-Firms skin
-Lightweight
-Blends easily on top of BP

Cons:

-Comedogenic
-Feels odd on skin initially

I've been using this for 2 1/2 weeks straight without any make-up over it. It is very lightweight, but I didn't necessarily like the feel of it on my skin when I first put it on. It felt like a light layer of plastic saran wrap was placed on my skin, but the feeling does go away over time. The one thing I didn't like about this was that it caused my skin to break out into these tiny comedones on my forehead and cheeks. Which would later come to a head, but not really get inflamed. I guess my search continues for the perfect sunscreen. I would probably use this up though as I don't like to waste things.
robjorrosmar
November 11, 2009

Pros:

feel well

Cons:

I used it with the régime, but I could not be totally clean until I stops it to use, then I improve a little

maybe it is not the same one it formulates here in mexico this made me break out a little pimples.
Bridgid
July 20, 2009

Pros:

nice packaging; light; works well with my Physician's Formula mineral powder.

Cons:

making my entire face itchy. i think I have a reaction to chemical sunscreen. even Aveeno, Skincueticals, and La-Roche Posay brands irritate my forehead.

I have a dermatologist appt on Wednesday.
Cari
January 29, 2009

Pros:

I love how it has 2 products for the price of 1. Anti-wrinkle and spf? LOVE IT! It's smooth going onto my face, and my face doesn't feel dry throughout the day like with other lotions.

Cons:

None really

Buy it! It's great!
Michelle
October 28, 2008

Pros:

Light, non greasy, mositurizes well, does not cause breakouts, can wear at night

Cons:

wish they had a night version

LOVE this!!! Does not break me out but provides enought moisture without being greasy GREAT STUFF~~~
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report