L'Oreal : Pure Zone Skin Relief Oil-Free Moisturizer

Brand:
Reviews
4.3
72 Reviews

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (0.6%). Inactive Ingredients: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Montmorillonite, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Carbomer, Laminaria Saccharina Extract, Methylparaben, Chlorphenesin, Butylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA, Fragrance.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
54.2%
4
27.8%
3
9.7%
2
8.3%
1
0%

Used L’Oreal : Pure Zone Skin Relief Oil-Free Moisturizer? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Amy
November 19, 2009

Pros:

The best lotion ever for perfect matte skin all day.

Cons:

At first when using burned a little, but skin grows accustomed and it doesn't burn after awhile. I wouldn't say it does or doesn't do anything for acne, but I don't have too much of a problem with it.

It's worth it, for how perfect it works. I can't live without this stuff.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
hilda
September 9, 2009

Pros:

It works almost immediately. my acne has cleared and my skin looks even toned. the best thing next to magic!

Cons:

nothing. its hard to come by in Kenya thou can L'Oreal do something?I used it for 2 months last year then it disappeared, then i found it again this year and have stocked for the next 2 months!

Must buy if you have skin issues!
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
sexy D
May 29, 2009

Pros:

i love this product. it worked really well for me. In about two weeks i was cleared of all acne.

Cons:

i cant think of any. my problem is that the product is hard to get in tobago.

best moisturizer ever
This Was Helpful

10 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
April 10, 2008

Pros:

It felt really good and my skin looked great after I put it on

Cons:

They stopped selling it, so its very hard to come by

Its great
Rikka
April 2, 2008

Pros:

it's trying!

Cons:

it's taking long!

gotta try everything til something works!
CHIANN
January 23, 2008

Pros:

WORKS GREAT FOR ME,JUST HAVING A HARD TIME BUYING IT LOCALLY.

Cons:

NONE

EVERYBODY'S SKIN IS DIFFERENT ,JUST FIND SOMETHING THAT WORKS
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Michelle
January 8, 2008

Pros:

no breakouts, smaller pores, smooth baby-butt skin

Cons:

cant really think of any

i have to say that in my whole life this is the only thing that has ever really worked for me. i had flawless skin until they stopped selling this in the market. ever since i stopped using this my face has been going downhill, and i know that this product helped me because i actually felt and saw the difference in my skin when i used to use this product, especially after waking up in the morning. when i used this i had no visible pores, smooth baby skin, and nOo pimples (maybe the occasional one or two from hormonal changes) but my skin became a disaster after i stopped using this. i hate myself for doing that!! but i will start again and order it on amazon first thing =) this product has definitely worked for me and i loved it
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
sonny boy
September 21, 2007

Pros:

helps clear my skin...makes my pores smaller, minimal..renews and rejuventes skin cells! great product from loreal

Cons:

dries and tightens my skin...and the prize-so expensive!

recommended to many desperate people who are plagued with these nasty, horrifying acne.. this product can help resuscitate your confidence and self-esteem.. yet again, the prize!!!
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Emily
August 27, 2007

Pros:

It does help clear up some little pimples

Cons:

It makes my face feel kind of sticky. I'm also have problems with too much oil now. I think it's also making me get some more pimples.

Well, I would recommend this product if u have little pimples and no scarring. It's 1 of those products.
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
April 2, 2007

Pros:

I used to have very bad acne until my doctor prescribed ro-accutane. Although this drug does have side effects, it changed my life. I started using the 3 step programme in oct 2002 and it is brilliant. I have recommended it to my friends and family.

It is brilliant.