Garnier : Pure 3-in-1 Wash Scrub & Mask

Brand:
Reviews
3.9
16 Reviews

Water, Kaolin, Glycerin, Buthylene Glycol, Corn Starch, CI 77891, Decyl Glucouse, Polyethylene, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenani), PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Benzyl, Salicylate, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Limonene, Linaool Menthol, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Glycol, Pumice, Salicylic Acid, Smithsonite Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Tetrasodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Zinc Gluconate, Fragrance.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
43.8%
4
25%
3
18.8%
2
6.3%
1
6.3%

Used Garnier : Pure 3-in-1 Wash Scrub & Mask? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
July 21, 2017
Face mask not wash.
I used to use this product a couple of years ago. This is great as a face mask 3 times a week to clear zits but not as a daily face wash. It's too harsh / abrasive which caused my skin to get too dry. I can live without this product.
June 27, 2016
This stuff
I have just started oil cleansing in the morning and using Garnier 3-1 in the evening. I am using oral contraceptives which I'm pretty sure are working, but this is helping with reducing the size of my pores and improves texture and is great before applying make-up and makes the surface of your skin a lot more even (to be honest I have about 5 bumps on my skin now, but at the beginning I could see improvements). It also is a great exfoliant and contains SA and BP. I would recommend this for oily skin, but also for those who suffer from a frequent cell turnover (flaky skin).
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report
January 4, 2015
Just makes your face soft and clean...
Honestly I didn't see any effect caused by this product...It makes your face really soft and clean after using as a mask.I even didn't use the whole amount of the tube ...
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
November 3, 2013
Good but not good enough

Pros:

Mask is very soothing and leaves skin soft
Refreshes your face

Cons:

If used daily it will dry out your skin like crazy
Didn't clear my acne

Really love the mask, and using it as a face wash is very refreshing, but it didn't do a great deal on my acne.
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
September 1, 2013
Did not work for me personally..
Irritated my skin. Left my cheeks red. Dried my skin out. Broke me out in pimples. Just too much going on in one tube for my skin to handle I think..
This Was Helpful

18 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
June 5, 2012

Pros:

Can do multiple things.
Smells decent.
Easy to find.

Cons:

Can be a tad drying if not careful.

This product has been amazing for me. I have skin that is super dry and flaky in some areas. Other areas of my skin are super oily. This really helps and doesn't clog pores. I would recommend this and I do honestly believe that it contributes to healthier skin.
This Was Helpful

17 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Naomi from Queensland
April 6, 2012

Pros:

*3 in 1 product
*I loved using it
*Easy to use
*Smooth skin after use

Cons:

*A little drying

Awesome product I do recommend this product I can say it helped my acne a lot
This Was Helpful

10 user(s) found this helpful

Report
February 24, 2012

Pros:

Makes skin feel clean/soft
Refreshing
Cheap
Lasts a while
Multiple uses

Cons:

None really

It's great as a scrub or a mask. I use it twice daily as a scrub and one a week as a mask. It's affordable and lasts a while. You can also pick it up from anywhere. I gave it a 4 because it's good but you can't rely on it. I use other stuff too - this just makes me feel fresh and it removes any dead skin.
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Alice
October 27, 2011

Pros:

Purify your pores
Blemishes faded
Can improve your skin condition pretty quick (but again it depends on how severe your acne is and other factors like diet, skin routine as well)

Cons:

A bit drying
It may not be as effective after a while cos I guess it happens for any product as our skin get used to it ( that's why i gave it 4 out 5 )

I've been using cetaphil for a few months but then I keep having those quite nasty and stubborn pimples. I know my diet and sleeping pattern play a role but I can't help doubting whether Cetaphil is not enough to clean my skin cos after all it's just a light make-up remover. I've used this Garnier 3-in-1 pure before and it worked so I get back to this quite and so far so good. :) If you have never used it, I guess there's no harm giving this a try P/S: I'm not using any acne cream or taking any medication for my acne so I guess the improvement in my skin lately is mainly because of using this :)
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
August 16, 2011

Pros:

Cheap
Cleared skin for a while

Cons:

Quite drying
Broke out on forehead after a week - but will keep updated

It worth a go especially with 7 day money back guarentee!
This Was Helpful

7 user(s) found this helpful

Report