Biore : Pore Minimizing Lightweight Moisturizer SPF 15, Oil-Free

Brand:
Reviews
4.2
20 Reviews

Active Ingredients: Octinoxate (6%), Oxybenzone (2%). Inactive Ingredients: Water, Lauryl Methacrylate/Sodium Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, C12 15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetyl Esters, Capric/Caprylic Triglycerides, Titanium Dioxide, Dimethicone, Fragaria Vesca Fruit Extract (Strawberry), Zingiber Officinale Root Extract (Ginger), Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract (Willowherb), Polypropylene, 1,2 Hexanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Alumina, Polyacrylamide, Disodium.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
50%
4
30%
3
15%
2
0%
1
5%

Used Biore : Pore Minimizing Lightweight Moisturizer SPF 15, Oil-Free? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
April 18, 2012

Pros:

matte finish
helps eliminate appearance of oil
wont clog pores/cause more pimples
has spf

Cons:

matte finish doesn't last too long

try :) good moisturizer
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Luvin It
July 1, 2011

Pros:

nice nice nice, makes my super oily shiny face look smooth and oi free oil day. Excellent product and a lot goes a long way.

Cons:

Found the last one on a store shelf and cant find any more. :-(

If I could find this product to buy again I would stock up on hundreds. Excellent product works better than the $75 product with the same ingredients I bought.
Kayla
November 20, 2009

Pros:

Keeps my face matte, non greasy, SPF

Cons:

Face feels a little dry, no change in pore size

It was a lucky find @ Biglots, will buy again
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Michelle
August 23, 2009

Pros:

I love it, but I can't find it at my store anymore. Anyways it cleared my acne because I had oily skin and by minimizing the pores it helpd alot.

Cons:

Didn't clear all of it, but because I couldn't buy anymore to continue the results. I got compliments on my skin though! THe acne left over were little and not much noticable.

I need to know where to get more, I've been breaking out like a lot since I haven't used it!
Kara
June 5, 2009

Pros:

It smells great and is very light . It left no oily residue and kept my skin smooth.

Cons:

After a while of using it i noticed my skin taking a negative effect to it. It was good for a few days , now every time i use it, I break out the next day. I guess ill try it for longer , hopefully it works.

It works for some very well and makes some break out. It all depends on your skin type. There are better moisturizers out there. Pores are the same size.
Camille
March 4, 2009

Pros:

I live in the Caribbean, and it is hot here, it does not make me shine, skin feels so soft and gives my makeup a velevt finish. Works great on my combination skin. Usage over time I did notice a my pores were smaller.

Cons:

None

Great for under makeup
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
BF
December 16, 2008

Pros:

The ONLY SPF moisturizer I've ever used that doesn't make my skin greasy & breakout. I LOVE this stuff! Using this stuff in combination with some of the recommendations on this site has helped clear up my skin. (Also use mineral makeup).

Cons:

If it's not moisturizing enough, say during the dry winter months, try using a bit of this & Oil of Olay sensitive facial lotion combined. Works perfect for me.

I've tried many things over the last 15 years, this is the best SPF moisturizer I've ever found. But now I'm having trouble finding it in stores. I called Biore a few months ago & they said they didn't stop making it. So how come no stores (not Walmart, Target, Walgreens, etc) carry it any more?
Brittany
October 28, 2008

Pros:

It's a great moisterizer. Very lightweight. Feels good, makes skin smooth and moisterized. Doesn't clog pores. Best I've bought so far.

Cons:

Nothing really.

BUY IT :]
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Shannon
September 9, 2008

Pros:

It makes my face feel really smooth.

Cons:

It kind of smells weird.

I like this stuff. I don't know if it makes my pores smaller, but it makes my skin look better and feel smooth & soft.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Lindsey
June 1, 2008

Pros:

It's a lightweight moisturizer that didn't clog my pores and didn't leave my face shiny at all.

Cons:

It didn't really put any moisture into my skin. Maybe it's *Too* lightweight. It felt like it just skimmed the surface. Didn't get rid of dry flaky patches. Pores are still the same size.

It's a beautiful idea to minimize pores with a moisturizer but it didn't work for me. I have large pores and saw no difference. Of the 3 things this product has going for it: pore minimizing, moisture, SPF, the only 1 that holds true for me is the SPF sun protection. BUT, that's just me.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report