OxyLift : Oxygenated Facelift System

Brand:
Reviews
2.9
15 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
26.7%
4
20%
3
6.7%
2
13.3%
1
33.3%

Used OxyLift : Oxygenated Facelift System? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
January 1, 2018
Best Value For my money
I came across this product over 8 years ago. I wanted to make sure that this product worked, $190.35 with tax at a trade show. I did half my face for 4 weeks so that I could make sure that it worked, doing the whole face, we forget what we looked like. I could see quite a difference and so could everyone else! I had deep laughing lines, bags under eyes, and sagging. No cream on the market could do what this machine does. Also, it works on acne, in days a break out will be gone, where as I would have a scab on my face for weeks. It's quick and easy to use. I use it 3-5 min a day. Since I've owned my Oxylift since 2010, it's the best value for my money.
September 1, 2017
My menopausal acne cleared up!
Here's my OxyLift experience: I never had pimples until I hit menopause! I went to the dermatologists and tried expensive, toxic prescription creams, lotions and pills and none of them worked. My good friend had an Oxylift and let me try it and I could see my acne starting to clear up after I had used it for 6 days. I called up oxyLift and ordered mine right away. They were so nice and even gave me a free gift! I've had it for over 8 months and my acne is gone. If it starts to flare up I just give it an extra zap and it's gone. My skin looks better then it did when I was 25!
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
January 12, 2017
BBB needs to be notified and media
Oct 20 2016 two machines returned to a home in White Rock to the owner Cathy. To date no refund on my visa for almost $400. Numerous calls and emails without replys. Two of us bought at the PNE in Aug 2016 on impulse. STUPID move on our part. They said 90 day money back ..........still waiting!!!!!!!!!. One office staff has been nice but her hands must be tied. We need to get unhappy clients together and take this public. I know Colette and I are ready and angry now.
This Was Helpful

10 user(s) found this helpful

Report
August 8, 2016
Faulty product Fraudulent company
Two of my family members purchased two Odilift devices at Vancouver ConventionCenter on February 14 2016. The very friendly owner, Cathy, and another staff assured us their "90 day money back guarantee" which was printed and stapled to our receipts. Products were used according to instructions but no change was seen. We contacted them and explained and they said no problem - provided us with an address to return the products and get a refund. We shipped everything with registered mail within 90 days, got confirmation in writing from them that both products were received and were given the run around for 80 days and counting that we will receive refunds. To date we haven't received anything and they have now completely stopped corresponding. This company is a fraud and they have no integrity - a bunch of thieves selling a faulty products!!
This Was Helpful

11 user(s) found this helpful

Report
August 27, 2014
Total waste of money; doesn't work!
Abusive customer service if you dare to complain! Love to tell you what they dared to say to me.
This Was Helpful

14 user(s) found this helpful

Report
March 17, 2012

Pros:

Worked on my Acne. Just follow the instructions and make sure you use it 2 times per day. This seems to kill off the bacteria and not only did it stop my acne from spreading, but it dried up and healed what I already had. You have to be vigilant with the Oxylift and use it on your skin even if you do not have a breakout as this stops them from forming in the first place.

Cons:

None

Cost a bit of money up front, but It has given me the results I have been searching for.
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
February 17, 2012

Pros:

zaps acne. dries up fast and goes away before it can totally become inflamed and painful. if inflamed already, oxylift will dry it up fast. removed small surface skin bumps around my chin.

Cons:

didn't remove lines from my forward, did not remove jowels. it does not tighten or lift skin like they say in the demos. skin looks lifted after demo because if you notice, the consultant constantly had your skin pulled by her one hand. demonstration is a skam. this item is only outstanding for zapping acne.

afraid when it breaks. replacement parts of $60 is expensive.
This Was Helpful

20 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
December 20, 2011

Pros:

it lifted my overall jowels a little and my eyelids

Cons:

It has stopped working after 2 years....

Anyone want to see theirs?
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
April 7, 2011

Pros:

Not really any!

The Oxy Lift sucks butt!! I've used this faithfully twice a day for 6 months and my acne is still the same, did not clear anything up!
This Was Helpful

13 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
December 2, 2010

Pros:

none

Cons:

over priced
does not work on wrinkles

used for 4 months, twice a day if anything my face looked worse
This Was Helpful

24 user(s) found this helpful

Report