Clearasil : Multi-Action For Men Hair Face and Body Wash

Brand:
Reviews
4.3
32 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
65.6%
4
18.8%
3
3.1%
2
0%
1
12.5%

Used Clearasil : Multi-Action For Men Hair Face and Body Wash? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Alex
April 22, 2009

Pros:

Everything.

Cons:

Discontinued.

You might notice a trend on this site: any acne treatment that actually works for everyone is discontinued. I know it will sound stupid at first, but the reason they discontinue the products is because they would rather advertise and something that works just okay and keep making money consistently. Also the large corporations know it is a better business strategy to not sell the best working product because their other products which make more money begin to sell less and less. For example Clearasil makes way more money on their standard line of products than their Men's line.
This Was Helpful

22 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jonathan
March 11, 2008

Pros:

Perfect. The only product I have ever used that cleared up my skin without drying it.

Cons:

Its discontinued.

Clearasil, please bring this back.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Coastieinakilt
February 28, 2008

Pros:

Great fragrance, portability (three products in one bottle!), IT WORKED!!!

Cons:

There was absolutely nothing wrong with this product---it said what it did and did what it said. Simply a perfect product.
Oh wait! There is one con--it's discontinued...

Of every product I ever tried to help clear up my body and scalp acne, this was the only one that worked. I needed only one bottle to get great hair, clean skin and smell great at the same time. Either they were using endangered animals to make it, or their deal with the devil for a perfect product fell through...at any rate, Clearasil should strongly reconsider it's marketing strategy and bring back this Body Wash...or give us a reason why it was taken off the shelves. We deserve an explanation.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
anonymous
February 20, 2008

Pros:

Perfect all in one.

Cons:

It is no longer available

Please bring it back!
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
January 6, 2008

Pros:

It was the only thing that worked on my son's face and body to control his acne. He loved it.

Cons:

I bought the product at a dollar store. He ran out and I wasn't able to find it anywhere.

This product is too good a product to not be available. Please clearasil bring this product back to the stores.... IT WILL SELL!!!!!
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
fraser
September 5, 2007

Pros:

only thing that works on my face bring it back

Cons:

none

bring it back
Donny
August 16, 2007

Pros:

This is the best product ever. I had acne on my face and body and after just using one bottle all my acne was gone.

Cons:

I too bought this bottle at a dollar store and can no longer get this product. My acne has returned with the use of other products.

Please bring Clearsil Face, Hair and Body Wash back.
Rami
November 17, 2006

Pros:

Exellent product1 Ance dissappeared
Smell is AMAZING

Cons:

They dont make it anymore. True shame

Its an excellent product but I found out they discontinued the product since it was not making enough money. If you recall in December 2005, they hada buy one get one free coupon ONLY for their men's products. Clearasil was some what getting desperate but thankfully, they didnt cancel their other wonderful Men's products!