Sana Fela : Max Oil Control Cream

Brand:
Reviews
4.9
14 Reviews

Extract of tangerine in an oil free cream, consisting of Water (Aqua), Glyceryl Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Lecithin, Lauryl Alcohol, Myristyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Isohexadecane, Glycerin, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone Copolyol, Xanthan gum, Myristyl Myristate, Methylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin (and) Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Propylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA , Triethanolamine.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
92.9%
4
7.1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Used Sana Fela : Max Oil Control Cream? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
November 4, 2016
Pretty much the only thing that solved my oily skin issues
This stuff is awesome. It seems expensive at first glance but you use a very tiny amount per application so the tub lasts me around 4 - 5 months. It took 4 or 5 days for me to see the full effects. But it's a night and day difference. I shave my head and previously by the end of the day it would be an oil slick. But now I can go all day and not have issues. Excellent stuff.
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
November 21, 2013
Best product EVER for oil control!

Pros:

Reduces Oiliness
Doesn't Irritate Skin
Awesome customer service

Cons:

None!

I've tried them all - astringents, acne treatments, diet, powder, blotting pads. This product is helps without irritating my skin or causing redness. The customer service team at Sana Fela are very nice too - I emailed with questions before I bought. They are informative and supportive, return emails, and are not pushy at all.
This Was Helpful

11 user(s) found this helpful

Report
July 23, 2013
Only thing that's worked

Pros:

Smells great
Moisturizes
Lasts a while and really works

I used to have really oily skin, to the point where I wouldn't want to touch my face in the morning before I washed it and I'd look like an oil slick in the afternoon. Within a few days of using max oil control my skin was less oily and over time the oiliness decreased so significantly that the results would last for a while even if I didn't use the cream every day! And the best part: the active ingredient is natural, so no skin irritation.
This Was Helpful

13 user(s) found this helpful

Report
June 7, 2013
Shine Free Max is the BEST product out there!

Pros:

Doesn't sting your skin, ever
Easy t use
IT WORKS!!!

I have super sensitive and (ugghh) very oil skin. Shine free max is amazing, because it feels cool and light as you spread it on your skin, and it dries quickly. It doesn't sting at all, instead it feels very soothing. Nothing is better. After a number of applications, you realize that your skin is not greasy anymore! IT IS THE BEST!!!!
This Was Helpful

10 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Eric
December 26, 2012

Pros:

Greatly reduces the oiliness of my face. It even reduced the size of the pores, especially in nose area. Absorbs quickly, so using it is not an issue, even for a guy (at night).

Great stuff. The only thing that has really worked for me.
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Ashlee
September 18, 2012

Pros:

This is an easy to use product that feels clean on my skin doesn't irritate. It definitely keeps my skin matte.

I use this every day because it is the only product that really works.
This Was Helpful

7 user(s) found this helpful

Report
July 22, 2012

Pros:

-Tightens your pores - makes your skin look smooth
-Stops oil production without drying your skin
-Easy to use every morning/night
-Light, clean feeling cream
-No more blotting!

Cons:

Takes a few days to work - its a cumulative effect.

Once you try it - you will always want to use it!
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Kiahra
April 28, 2012

Pros:

Sana Fela MAX is awesome. I know it works because after using it for a long time, I became used to my skin being non-oily, and stopped using it for a while. Then my skin became really oily again - so I ordered some more. Now I am back to using it again, and my skin is not oily anymore! (Thank God!)

It's the BEST - I just ordered two jars today, so I won't run out again!
This Was Helpful

11 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Zack
April 16, 2012

Pros:

I have an oily T-Zone, and this is the only product I've found that works.

Cons:

I'm a guy, and this smells like oranges.... but it's not that bad.

It works.
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Sneha
April 15, 2012

Pros:

I like this product very much! It works really well. Within just a few days, my skin was way less oily.

Love it! I'm telling friends in High School who have complimented my skin about Shine Free Max. If you type 'THHS' in the discount code box, you get free shipping.
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report