L'Oreal : Go 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser

Brand:
Reviews
3.2
22 Reviews

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid (2%). Inactive Ingredients: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Decyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Coco Betaine, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract (Peppermint), PEG 150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, Zinc Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid (Beta Hydroxy Acid), Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Pentasodium Ethylenediamine Tetramethylene Phosphonate, Menthol, Polyquaternium 47, Fragrance.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
31.8%
4
22.7%
3
9.1%
2
4.5%
1
31.8%

Used L’Oreal : Go 360 Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
June 20, 2016
Made my acne so much worse
This worked great for my mom, but it was much too harsh on my acne prone skin. Every time I used it, I could expect to wake up with another dozen pimples the next day. If it were possible to give a product 0 stars, I would
May 6, 2017
Maybe you should try the one made for sensitive skin. There's a couple of formulas out there.
June 10, 2014
Love it forever :D
This product is really awesome. This cleared all my acnes and its marks like magic. I have tried so many acne treatment face washes, creams etc but some made my face more worse, some are very itchy, some are very dry. But this loreal go clean orange one is awesome and helped my face to be back. Now I never get acnes and even my skin color has become toooooooooo good.. Love you Loreal go clean :D
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
November 9, 2013
Love it
This is the best thing ever, i litterally cannot live without it. no other facial wash thing helped me. im just going crazy right now because i dont have anymore and i cant find it anywhere >.<
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Tiera
August 15, 2012

Pros:

My skin is a weird combination of very extremely oily and then gets randomly and severely dry at times. I love this product because it isn't super potent and will dry up your skin, it's a gentle cleanser that with the help of the handy little scrublet will get the bacteria out of your pores and allow your skin to breathe and heal in a short amount of time.

Cons:

The only thing that I had trouble with this product recently was finding it on store shelves. I hope it hasn't been discontinued!

Excellent gentle cleanser for clearing up acne!
justacitygirl
June 29, 2012

Pros:

Scrublet was cool

Cons:

Dried Skin Out,Left Patches Of Dead Skin!
Smells Funny

'nuff said
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
November 5, 2011

Pros:

-Scrublet

Cons:

-Made me break out
-Gave me little bumps, a rash, and irritated my skin.
-Smells horrible
-Dried out my skin

Don't buy this product. It was horrible on my skin. It gave me a rash, dried out bumps on my skin which were really hard to get rid of, and dried out my skin with huge patches. Horrible product.
This Was Helpful

10 user(s) found this helpful

Report
adina
October 25, 2011

Pros:

.got rid of my acne at first

Cons:

. made me break out even worse because my skin became immune to it after like a week

it cleared me up and made me break out again even worse than before i had used it! i don't reccomend it!
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
August 30, 2011

Pros:

None

Cons:

break out worse!

Terrible product
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
August 9, 2011

Pros:

Doesn't dry out skin
Scrublet
Kept me mostly clear
Washes well

Cons:

Still broke out from time to time
Seems not to fight oil

This product is pretty good, but not exceptional. I still break out about once a month and usually have at least one blemish on my face. I do believe there are better cleansers out there.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
June 16, 2011

Pros:

Scrubber!

Cons:

The product was awful. but I really like the scrubber

It worked for a little bit of time, then my skin became immune to it very quickly.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report