Eucerin : Dry Skin Relief Face Cream with 5% Urea

Brand:
Reviews
4.3
11 Reviews

Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, Urea , Sodium Lactate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Magnesium Stearate , Cera Microcristallina, Isopropyl Palmitate, Benzyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Magnesium Sulfate, Lanolin Alcohol, Bisabolol.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
54.5%
4
27.3%
3
9.1%
2
9.1%
1
0%

Used Eucerin : Dry Skin Relief Face Cream with 5% Urea? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
August 4, 2016
Excellent
I have combination skin with my t zone being slightly on the oily side and I use this as a face moisturiser without any problems. I rub a small bit on my forehead, nose and chin and then apply a larger amount on my cheeks. This doesn't clog my pores and is s great product. I use this even though I don't have dry skin without any problems
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
December 26, 2013
Excellent moisturizer for bp

Pros:

Moisturizes intensely
Unscented, good for sensitive skin
No breakouts

Cons:

A little greasy feeling, but no big deal

This is the best moisturizer I've used with the regimen. It's the only one that reliably minimizes flaky skin, and balances out my skin from the extreme dryness caused by benzoyl peroxide. Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, and has never made me break out.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
August 3, 2011

Pros:

Light
Goes on smoothly
Goes on clear
No scent

Cons:

Burns like a b*tch on dry skin
Doesn't hydrate more then any regular moisturizer
Made me break out

I don't recommend it. It's supposed to be for extra dry skin, which I have, but it didn't moisturize it any more then a regular moisturizer would. It felt like my skin was on FIRE for about 30 mins after I applied it. Made my skin super red. Definitely a waste of money.
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
December 1, 2010

Pros:

Helps with tightness
Really helps when skin if feeling dry
Hydrates skin! - very important if using BP tea tree (very drying products)

Cons:

Hard to say if its helping acne

I was say that my skin was naturally oily however it when through a stage of going to the other extreme of dry, using this product really helped and felt great! Now my skin seems to be back to its oily self it can feel greasy as in it feels like something is on your skin which is still much better than having dry skin. Not sure if its helping acne what I find is when skin is dry acne goes slightly, however when i mosturiser its more visable however dont let this put you off becuase you to use moisturiser because overall it is better for your skin. TIP- trying using jojoba oil as well maybe add a few drops to moisturiser, this is excellent for the skin maybe be slightly heavy to add to this mosturiser. What i do is as i believe this is a day cream rather than night, is that at night i use a oil free moisturiser with jojoba oil (nb its not actually a oil dont worry its more of a wax) good luck :)
March 30, 2010

Pros:

so good for dry skin its the best ive ever used
leaves skin so soft
gives my face a glow
doesn't leave it oily!

Cons:

nothing really...maybe that its leaves skin abit sticky

does what it says softer more glowy skin
Greg
July 27, 2008

Pros:

Moisturises well, feels light on skin and has no real fragrance.

Cons:

Can be a little irritating sometimes and my skin isn't necessarily sensitive. A little greasy sometimes.

A great moisturiser for dry, flaky skin. It absorbs well enough although on certain days it can feel greasy but any excess can easily be wiped with a tissue. Sometimes stings on application but nothing major. Overall, it works well.
merther02
June 17, 2008

Pros:

good for dry skin, usually gets rid of flakes

Cons:

a little greasy sometimes.

good for moisturising.
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Alice
February 24, 2008

Pros:

Smooths skin and aids healing without being really greasy.

Cons:

Very faint smell that's not to nice -- but glad to have it "added-fragrance free"

Skin is soft and smooth. Feels good. Isn't causing new zits. For me, works really well with Dan's cream.
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Luka
February 23, 2008

Pros:

good for dry skin,but if you have very dry skin then take 10% urea.

Cons:

nothing really

good.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report