Neutrogena : Deep Clean Long-Last Shine Control Cleanser/Mask

Brand:
Reviews
4.2
19 Reviews

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Steareth-21, Titanium Dioxide, Glycerin, Polysorbate 60, Rice Protein, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol, Salicylic Acid, Fragrance, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Menthol, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Blue 1, Green 5, Red 40.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
57.9%
4
15.8%
3
15.8%
2
5.3%
1
5.3%

Used Neutrogena : Deep Clean Long-Last Shine Control Cleanser/Mask? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
July 9, 2014
Strong, gentle, moisturizing.
I like the fact that this can be used as a wash to remove surface oil, and also as a mask for deep cleansing. Skin feels QUITE moisturized after use. Be sure to rinse completely, as it will feel like you already applied moisturizer.
Emma
October 26, 2010

Pros:

* Controls oil
* Reduces acne
* Makes skin smooth

Cons:

* Takes 2 or 3 tries to really get working

I just bought this product yesterday ( The combo cleanser/ mask) and I was really skeptical. I tried Biore in the morning and decided to try this at night. It didnt really help the following day but that evening after school I used it and WOW! It has been 7 hours and im not even shiny :) I recommend this because it really works..it even cleared up some acne blemishes.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Andrea
March 31, 2010

Pros:

drys out if used to much.
shrinks pore size
clean felling skin

Cons:

none!!!

it really cleans your face!! its amazing
Jennifer
April 29, 2008

Pros:

I really really love this stuff it helps me always with little blemish's. You have to put this back on the market. I have searched everywhere for it. When I did find it I bought 3 or 4 bottles I want more.

Cons:

I have no cons it is the BEST Stuff OUT THERE>

Please put this back on the market.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Rhythm
July 19, 2007

Pros:

I Can't BELIEVE the company discontinued this product!!!!

Cons:

I really love this stuff!! It controls the oiliness of your skin (it was gentle enough for me to wear throughout the night), it doesn't have any coloring and the fragrance is not perfumy and overwhelming.

This product was strong enough to work for my skin when it was its oiliest, yet still gentle and not drying.
Barbara
May 6, 2007

Pros:

I love this stuff. It doesn't irritate my skin or make it burn like the MUDD mask does.

I highly recommend this stuff. It smells good and it works good.
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jamie
January 2, 2007

Pros:

Smells citrus fresh and leaves face smooth

Cons:

can dry your skin out if used too often.

Only use it about once a week. YOu can feel the tingley sensation as it cleans your pores!
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
My Linh
December 26, 2006

Pros:

It leaves your face super smooth. It shrinks your pores

Cons:

Takes abt 30 minutes for it to dry before you can scrub it off.

I love it. I've used it 2x/week for 2 years and people have really noticed how nice my skin is.
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report