Eucerin : Clear Skin Formula Pore Purifying Foaming Wash

Brand:
Reviews
4.3
57 Reviews

Water, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Salicylate, Sodium Chloride.

Items marked with orange can be irritating and over-drying, especially to acne-prone skin.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
71.9%
4
12.3%
3
1.8%
2
1.8%
1
12.3%

Used Eucerin : Clear Skin Formula Pore Purifying Foaming Wash? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Amanda
April 7, 2011

Pros:

Used it once and my skin felt so clean and clear and smooth immediately after!

Cons:

Cannot find it anywhere in the U.S. (or Boston-area)

I want it! I need it! Tell me where to find it or how to buy it online!
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
February 3, 2011

Pros:

* Cleanses very well
* Has a relatively nice scent (despite being fragrance free! Guess it might be a bi-product of the citric acid :D)
* Lathers very well
* Nice packaging
* Easy to get hold of in the UK

Cons:

* A bit drying!

This is a review of the Eucerin Dermo Purifyer cleanser; the person below said it was the same formula, so heyho! :) It's available readily in the UK and most other countries I'd of thought!
This Was Helpful

18 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Cat
January 17, 2011

Pros:

It is smooth,
clears your face

Cons:

a little bit drying at the biggining

I've read many of you can not find it any more, well, at least in Latin America (South America) it is sold like Eucerin Dermopuryfier, but it is the same formula.
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Sian
August 1, 2009
Hey just need to say everyone is saying they can't find it - well BOOTS sell it, though I'm in UK so thats where I buy it!!
Anonymous
December 27, 2008

Pros:

Clean my face, doesn't grease my skin

Cons:

At the beginning I used this product, I felt like my skin dried a lot, but now, it's gone!!!

People say that this product is stopped? R u sure? Bcos I can find this product here in Malaysia I bought this product in Guardian Store
Melissa
October 7, 2008

Cons:

Cannot find these products ANYWHERE. All Eucerin sells are lotions and I'm am literally going crazy without it.

The Eucerin Clear Skin Formula is the ONLY thing that has worked for me. I was using Neutrogena Acne Wash for years and it always left my skin dry and irritated. One day I reached into my cabinet and grabbed this foam cleanser just to see what result I would get besides dryness [I only had the Eucerin samples] & the first day I used it... it was a miracle. It left my skin so smooth WITHOUT REDNESS. I ran out of it, and started using Neutrogena again but this time I used the toner & moisturizer after and even with THAT, my skin has been clear !! Lol. They need to bring these products back. I'm starting to believe that they took it off the market because it actually works. I guess I've had these products buried in my cabinet for a couple years and they STILL work. Now I'm desperately trying to find them. I would pay ANYTHING. Screw all the high priced stuff - Eucerin Clear Skin Formula is the best! Let me know if I could find this product anywhere! Please!
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Susan
May 18, 2008

Pros:

Mild! Effective! Makes your skin feel fresh and dewy and reduces pores SIGNIFICANTLY with first use!

Cons:

Very difficult to find.

The best cleansing and skin care products I have ever used.
Pam
October 25, 2007

Pros:

My face really done great with it

Cons:

can't find

really need
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Dom
July 14, 2007

Pros:

Doesn't dry out, very effective

Cons:

Discontinued

I think that companies always discontinue products that WORK because then they wouldn't be able to sell as many products. anyways, great stuff
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Nicole
June 22, 2007
I thought some of you might find it interesting that Eucerin sells this product over seas in Germany, so if anyone is headed over to Germany you should be able to find the full line it is called Eucerin ® Unreine Haut. It actually is an expanded line of what was offered over here. Good luck!
This Was Helpful

7 user(s) found this helpful

Report