Eucerin : Clear Skin Formula Daily Control & Care Moisture Creme

Brand:
Reviews
4.3
43 Reviews

Water, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Cyclohexasiloxane, Panthenol, PEG-150 Distearate, Propylene Glycol, Lecithin, Bisabolol, Xanthan Gum, Titanium Dioxide, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Diazolidinyl Urea, Sodium Hydroxide, Trisodium NTA.

Items marked with red have tested a 3 or above (out of 5) in comedogenic (pore-clogging) testing.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
51.2%
4
37.2%
3
4.7%
2
7%
1
0%

Used Eucerin : Clear Skin Formula Daily Control & Care Moisture Creme? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
May 1, 2015
Love it !
I'm sad it's no longer in stores I have only found it on [link removed].
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 22, 2011

Pros:

It makes your face matte
It has reduced pores
I don't need make up over it, its a lovely finish

Cons:

You can need another moisturiser on top of this sometimes as it is more of a treatment than a moisturiser because of the lactic acid in my opinion.

I am not using this exact product, but its sister product has been introduced which i am certain is the same product but with a new image/pr campaign as the ingrediants are pracitcally the same and centred around lactic acid. It is meant to reduce spots in 3 weeks, I am only about 2 weeks and I think it does help with breakouts to a degree, but its too early for me to review it on this statement. I reccomend this product to anyone who has oily skin, its a lifesaver.
This Was Helpful

7 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Melissa
February 12, 2011

Pros:

Works!

Cons:

Expensive, hard to find since discontinued in US.

You can buy this product online now! Amazon has it...not cheap though.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
February 3, 2011

Pros:

* Contains a mild percentage (2%) of Lactic Acid! Helps control break outs and clear light scarring!
* Very light feeling
* For me didn't look oily/shiny at all!

Cons:

* Not moisturising enough if you have dry skin

Reviewed the cleanser a second a go and though I'd do this at the same time. It's strange; it moisturises but not very much! To me it seems more of a lightweight spot treatment. It's readily available under the Eucerin Dermo Purifyer range.
This Was Helpful

7 user(s) found this helpful

Report
March 20, 2010

Pros:

- hydrates skin and removes acne
- can be used with prescriptions

Cons:

- somewhat expensive

I use Dalacin T for my acne. IT works but dries my skin out so it seemed that it didn't work at all! When I used eucerin creme after applaying Dalacin T my skin started to clear up. Within a few days my skin was getting better and better. I used other moisterizers as well but eucerin seems to work the best for now.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Niko
September 18, 2007

Pros:

None whatsoever

Cons:

-Breakouts
-Dries skin up
-Looks like bird poop on your face

Over all, compelete waste of money. Had my hopes up high with this product, but it didn't work. I'm quite angry right now.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Azuki
May 5, 2007

Pros:

Great (external) feeling afterwards
Makes you lighter
Fully mosturizes

Cons:

Too sticky
Feels oily on your skin
White, flaky, definitely noticable

It's awesome, good to use at night though. People might think you haven't showered in days if they see it haha. It may be oily but u get used to it. The pimples go away fast =]
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
taylor
November 22, 2006

Pros:

it has a cooling feeling...very soft when using it and skin is soft afterwards...can be used for acne leftover pink spots "which is what i have" its just plain old good!

Cons:

lotion makes your face appear white and cakey after you put it on..so i just put the lotion on at night.

Well, ive only had it for like a day and half...but so far i think it is making the "leftover" acne pink spots on my cheekbones and jawline dissapeer...and it makes me feel smooth...which rocks. I use the yellowishgreen wash and green moisterier. I think i can already tell a difference. woot!..o and by the way everyone says how hard they are to find and stuff...well i found mine at my local walgreens..is it a weird coincidence or are they back on the market?