Juliet's : Clean & Smooth Skin Treatment

Brand:
Reviews
3.5
85 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
36.5%
4
24.7%
3
8.2%
2
16.5%
1
14.1%

Used Juliet’s : Clean & Smooth Skin Treatment? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
June 27, 2017
AWESOME STUFF!
The Juliet's Clean & Smooth Acne Gel always worked so good for me. I have searched everywhere, does anyone know where I can find it?
Bonnie
November 11, 2012

Pros:

They are not "scammers!"
This stuff is a miracle in a bottle!

Cons:

It only works for 99% of acne sufferers. The unhappy people must be in the other 1% .
I can't seem to locate it now, where can I get it?

It works beautifully for me and my daughter. The site freely admitted it only works for 99% of people, but offered a money-back guarantee if you weren't satisfied. I don't see how that can be considered scamming! It was affordable, all-natural, and worked. What more do you want?
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Kristen
March 9, 2011

Pros:

Great product! The peolple who stopped using after 4 days/a week! You have to be patient. The reason your skin looks worse before it gets better is because it is cleaning out your pores. If you use it religiously, you will see results. If you have bad acne it may take a couple of months.

Cons:

none

works wonderfully and my skin looks great! It is not expensive and is all natural! You need to use all three products consistently! The wash, scrub, and gel.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Andrea
September 18, 2010

Pros:

cleans my skin without harsh toxic chemicals

Cons:

Price, only found online, shipping costs.

I love this stuff. My skin feels so clean and smooth and clear. I love that its organic!
Cassie
August 22, 2010

Pros:

fresh, natural, works great!!

Cons:

shipping is high

Still worth it - great stuff and very effective - Naturally!!
February 16, 2010

Pros:

natural, feels good, works!

Cons:

consistency of the scrub is watery, have to order online

it's great! I have pretty severe acne and my skin is really sensitive, so I have finally just resorted to all natural products. Natural products are really the way to go!!!
Martha
August 4, 2009

Pros:

Have used this for over a year. Works great for me.

I still get a pimple here or there, but I very rarely get the deep, painful blemishes that last for a month or more (which I used to get on a regular basis). This is the best product for my skin (have also used Proactive and Murad).
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
jo
June 4, 2009

Pros:

NONE

Cons:

It Sucks! Will only make it worse. Does nothing.

I've had acne for 20+ years tryed everything this stuff was the worst. I now take acnezine and use carlys soap and clear & smooth and have no more acne for the first time. Don't waste your money on juliets.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
April 5, 2009

Pros:

Works very well, heals, exfoliates, and most of all it gets rid of acne. Smells wonderful, works slowly yet depending how patient you really are, it does get rid of acne in the first week. It never over drys or make my skin flaky.

Cons:

Cost a little bit of money, yet clear skin WITHOUT irritation or just keep using harsh chemicals.

I read through these reviews i wonder there are those who say yes and those who say no. If it doesn't work it doesn't work, for others it does. Everyone has different skin types so some people like products that are natural meaning it does not irritate skin, others like to keep buying their face , buying time after time falling for the chemicals that work, but burn your face, make it dry and flaky, no acne, but once you stop you get acne again and another dry face. This web site is selling very harsh peroxide crap that works, with the side effects of dry skin, flaky skin, redness, rashes. So you decide if a product is good or not that's your opinion. You just have to keep looking for a great product that works for you if it doesn't find another one until it does. This product works for me, it might work for you, just find something does not irritate skin.
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Shama
February 21, 2009

Pros:

Natural, refreshing, cleans thoroughly without drying my skin. No harsh chemicals to have alergic reactions - the best stuff I've ever tried - been using it for 4 year now.

Cons:

Have to purchase on line and wait for it to be shipped.

Awesome Stuff!! The price is very reasonable, especially if you buy several bottles at a time. I usally purchase 3-4 for the best deal. I store the extra bottles in the fridge - I can't say enough about this product. I do wish they still carried the Deluxe Moistizer - again the best I've ever used. The same natural nurishing ingredients.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report