Biore : Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths

Brand:
Reviews
2.6
13 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
0%
4
23.1%
3
23.1%
2
46.2%
1
7.7%

Used Biore : Blemish Fighting Cleansing Cloths? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Shannah
October 6, 2009

Pros:

removes makeup well

Cons:

Made my face break out isn rash like pimples.. before using i only hada pimple here and there every month or so.. after using thus product i had so many pimples that were constant... would NOT recommend!

Dont use unless you want acne
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Corrie
February 24, 2009

Pros:

none...

Cons:

everything!! this screwed up my skin! DONT USE IT!
it is overly-scented and has lots of harsh chemicals. ughh and it makes you BREAK OUT :(

dont use it. this is a horrible product.
Kim
October 25, 2008

Pros:

- wipes off make-up EASILY
- fragrance is nice
- isn't that strong

Cons:

- doesn't really help acne that much

I've used stronger facial wipes, but this one has to be my favourite =). It's not very affordable, and the packaging is not exactly enviornmentally friendly.
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Alyssa
July 24, 2008

Pros:

Took make-up off great(foundation, eye-liner, mascara and eye shadow) and was really easy to use. Didn't dry out my skin.

Cons:

Didn't reduce my break outs.

While it's simple to use, it doesn't really work.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Christion
January 23, 2008

Pros:

Makes skin feel decent after use.

Cons:

Terrible for dry skin...gave me a rash and actually ruined my skin for a good couple months.
This product is absolutely dreadful.

Do not use.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jacks
November 5, 2007

Pros:

Easy to use, really evened out my skin.

Cons:

Little pricey. Can leave your face dry if you don't use a moisturizer.

I love this product because it is so simple. After washing my face with these cloths I usually apply the Neutrogenia Rapid Clear Acne Defense Lotion (which is awesome!).
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Melissa
July 23, 2007

Pros:

Easy to use

Cons:

Strong

I found that at first it looked as though my face was clearing up, just to then find out it would make my face break out worse than before i started using them
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Christina
July 11, 2007

Pros:

It was easy to use.

Cons:

I used it for a week and actually had more breakouts than I ever had in my life after using the product. I started with only a few zits and thought I could get this for a quick removal but instead it promoted a breakout.

Don't get it. It also dries out your sk
Rachel Ann
March 10, 2007

Pros:

takes oil out of face

Cons:

dries out face w/o a mosturizer on hand..

..well..it worked ok i guess..i brought then on a trip where i had to spend 30 hrs on a bus and we hardly took breaks to get off, so since i couldn't use my regular face wash i used these b/c they could be used on-the-go and unless ur doing somthing like that i don't reccomend them..