Bioskincare : All Natural Skin Care Cream

Brand:
Reviews
3.1
33 Reviews

Distilled Water, Peg-4 Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Squalane, Hyaluronic Acid, Helix Aspersa Müller Glycoconjugates, Glycerin, SUPRAPEIN™.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
18.2%
4
27.3%
3
21.2%
2
15.2%
1
18.2%

Used Bioskincare : All Natural Skin Care Cream? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Anonymous
June 5, 2012

Pros:

left skin feeling soft
god rid of my blackheads

Cons:

super expensive

it worked to get rid of my irritated sensitive skin, and also some pimples...but its way too expensive.
June 4, 2012

Pros:

it worked to clear up my acne

Cons:

way too pricey

you know, it worked so it depends on each person if they want to spend the money on the jar but it works very well! within a month all of my pimples were gone and even some of my rosacea...so id say take the risk!
Jefferey
October 21, 2011

Pros:

great moisturizer and made scars less noticeable.

Cons:

Scent is a bit off and it way too expensive

I used the bioskinexfol cream with the little crystals in it to get rid of my old acne scars from when i suffered with acne and it did the trick, at least so far. Right now i'm on my 2nd jar and so far my scars are going away with time. I have broken out a little bit, but that also could be from my diet, but if you need to get rid ofscars, this is the product i would recommend!
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report
aad
October 21, 2011

Pros:

cleared up my acne, and evened out skin tone

Cons:

pricey for a small jar and also results took a long time

I suffer from pretty severe acne and my friend told me she used this skin care line to c
August 14, 2011

Pros:

Wheat Germ Cleanser worked well; Bioskinforte used to work well.

Cons:

Bioskinforte began causing itchy rash all over face in last shipment.

Do not buy any products from Bioskincare/Biocutis! I used to use a facial product from Bioskincare containing the same "snail serum"; all of a sudden the smell of the product changed in the last shipment they sent, and it began giving me itchy skin all over my face. Worst of all, the company refused to refund me or let me do an exchange, even for an unused, unopened jar. I had been a customer for about three years, spending hundreds, possibly even thousands, and never asked for a refund for anything before. This company has horrible customer service, products cause allergic reactions, and worst of all they will not give you your money back if something is wrong with it (please note: this stuff is not cheap, either: what I was using, Bioskinforte, cost about $70/jar).
This Was Helpful

16 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Phi Girl
January 14, 2011

Pros:

see below

Cons:

see below

The customer service of this company (BioCutis) is terrible. They won't connect you with a supervisor when you have an issue, and I was not allowed to order because the first card I tried was declined even though my 2nd card worked just fine!...
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
November 19, 2010

Pros:

Got rid of my acne!!! Doesn't dry out my skin or irritate it. Smells pretty good too.

Cons:

The price is a little expensive, and i wish the jar was bigger!

WORTH IT! I had really bad acne and after trying this product in about 3 months i had about only 2 pimples left! Now i'm using another one of their products to get rid of my scars. I do not know how they did it, but I used the BIOSKINFORTE to get rid of my acne, and wow.......it worked REALLY well. Now i'm using their bioskinexfol, and it has crystals in it, so I hope it will give me good results!
This Was Helpful

121 user(s) found this helpful

Report
February 1, 2010

Pros:

I used bioskincare and elicina (another snail cream) for around 6 months. Bioskincare is definitely better (left a nicer skin tone) than the elicina. I stocked up and purchased 5 jars of bioskincare and 3 jars of elicina.

Cons:

They really didnt do anything for my indented scars. I have enlarged pores, very minor pitted scars and some more moderate boxscars and I can effectively say, it didnt do anything. I applied it morning and night and rubbed it in deeply each time to stimulate collagen growth and the breakdown of scar tissue. Unfortunately, it didnt do anything and doesnt get rid of old scars. Any pimples I did get in that period, which I picked also scarred, so as a scarring preventative, it also doesnt work.

You are all more than welcome to try it, however I gave it my best shot, applying a substancial quantity over a long period of time, for smaller scars than most and didnt see any results. I am only being honest. Its best to save up for something that will help a bit more. I question the other postive posters here and ask, did you really see improvement or do you work for a company selling the product?
This Was Helpful

117 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Peronel
November 16, 2009

Pros:

None

Cons:

This product-BIOSKINCLEAR from BIOSKINCARE makes my skin break out in the worst cystic acne ever. It gives me HUGE cystic pimples.I'm writing this review with my face in red, Huge, horrendous pimples now. I'm sorry I was taken in by the advertisement

I used it on its own without combining other products so there's no doubt that this product has caused the break out. It did nothing for my pitted scars but rather I look like a clown now.The marks left behind from the cystic pimples hasn't fade though it has been weeks.And I'm still having 1 week-old cystic pimples which are HUGE
This Was Helpful

76 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Peronel
November 1, 2009

Pros:

None yet

Cons:

Makes me break out. I now have cystic pimples which I never had before. My face is red and blotchy unlike the clear skin I had before I started using BIOSKINCLEAR.

I'm hanging on to wait for the advertised miracle on my acne scars. Well, to be honest, it's horrid for now. My face is blotchy, red and it's so ugly that I'm apprehensive about leaving the house. Yikes, please update me if anyone has experienced the same or saw different results. Thanks!
This Was Helpful

105 user(s) found this helpful

Report