Neutrogena : Advanced Solutions Acne Mark Fading Peel With CelluZyme

Brand:
Reviews
3.8
192 Reviews

Active Ingredient:
Salicylic Acid (2%),

Inactive Ingredients:
Water, Mucor Miehei Extract, Glycerin, PEG-8, Methyl Gluceth-20, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Polyethylene, PPG-5 Ceteth-20, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Methicone, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid, Allantoin, Menthol, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Calcium Chloride, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Sodium Benzoate, Cellulose Gum, Blue 1 Lake, Fragrance.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
28.1%
4
35.4%
3
22.9%
2
11.5%
1
2.1%

Used Neutrogena : Advanced Solutions Acne Mark Fading Peel With CelluZyme? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
January 30, 2018
Made my acne worse
A total farce - doesn't work at all. In fact I think it made my actual acne worse, which was a bummer since I was trying to get rid of all signs of my acne! Decided to go with my Ninja brand's bleach product with Kojic acid and that has really helped me a lot. Still not 100% scar free but I would say it has cleared up about 60-70% so far. Fingers crossed I can get to 100%!!!
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
July 15, 2015
Non-irritating, not much improvement
I used the entire bottle, and didn't really notice any difference. It didn't make acne worse, and the smell was pleasant. It felt sticky on the skin. Unfortunately, didn't help fade my scars.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
March 1, 2013

Pros:

Effective!

Cons:

Discontinued :(

I remember using this when I was 16 or 17 along w the neutrogena complete therapy system, I had really bad acne and this is what cleared me and faded my scars and spots. I am now 23 and going through a bad time w my skin, and can no longer find anything as good and effective as this for my acne and scars :(
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Sami
October 31, 2011

Pros:

Best thing for an over night fix, love this stuff makes all the impurities disappear basically over night! :))

Cons:

The smell of mine is terrible, but I got used to it and now it's the smell of clear skin. But mine is almost a year old (first bottle, only put it on spots) so maybe the smell is fixed.

Also can't find it anywhere.

Best skin clearing over night treatment.
Erika
May 4, 2011

Pros:

Works great to eliminate current pimples and fades marks

Cons:

Discontinued by neutrogena

Works great but impossible to find in stores.
This Was Helpful

33 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
August 21, 2010

Pros:

where can i actually buy this item?

Cons:

none so far. coz i'm not using it yet

good day i want to ask if where can i buy this product im a filipino suffering from mild acne and pimple marks. i live near manila, philippines. can u site specific store where can i buy this? pls help i really wanna get rid of this pimples and marks. thanks for helping me out in advanced any answers from u would be highly appreciated. thanks
July 9, 2010

Pros:

Worked great to clear up those little bumps that you cant see very well, but bother you. and faded my acne marks within 2 weeks.

Cons:

Had a very strange smell...

I love it. Buy it!
This Was Helpful

26 user(s) found this helpful

Report
van
November 28, 2009
My sister and I using this product for about 2 yrs. It work so well for us. We say bye-bye to acne. We can see that our faces look smooth and glow.
This Was Helpful

22 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Mannee
October 15, 2009

Pros:

Actually works...

Cons:

...very slowly that is

Creamy/Gelly Texture with little crystals and unlike the other reviewers on here I noticed noticed nothing wrong with the smell. It almost completely cleared up my newer scars ( 5 months old) in a matter of about 3 weeks. The older deeper scars are logically gonna take a little longer. So If you are going to use this expect it to take time.