Clear Essence : Advanced Complex Fade Gel

Brand:
Reviews
3.9
20 Reviews

Hydroquinone 2%, Sulisobenzone 2%, Purified Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance, Sodium Sulfite, Benzophenone-4 Sodium Metabisulfite, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
30%
4
55%
3
0%
2
5%
1
10%

Used Clear Essence : Advanced Complex Fade Gel? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
August 9, 2013
Great Product

Pros:

Fades Dark Spots
Evened out my skin tone
Effective and cheap

Cons:

None!!!

Used this and saw a noticeable difference in my dark spots and skin discoloration. I'm so happy and no longer need makeup to cover imperfections!
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 17, 2013

Pros:

Really works
One bottle lasts long
Cheap

Cons:

Is not fully efficient against scars

I've been using it for almost 2 months now. My scars lightened after 3 weeks of usage. They've like 50% less visible now, some disappeared, but the product doesn't do anything anymore. I guess my scars are heavier than what I though lol but still 50% is a lot. I recommend this.
natasha
October 7, 2009

Pros:

Works great !

Cons:

none

Try this product, you'll be happy you did.
This Was Helpful

19 user(s) found this helpful

Report
yaqz101
September 24, 2009

Pros:

Not sure, never used it long enough to know but it might be good at fading spots

Cons:

BREAK OUT TO THE MAX. Ruined my almost clear skin..destroyed 1 months of work...DO NOT USE!! IT SUCKS!

This product smells disgusting, and works disgusting. Broke me out so bad I dont even want to leave my house. Wasted 1 month on the regimen just to come to this.
This Was Helpful

13 user(s) found this helpful

Report
sara may
July 9, 2009

Pros:

Works very quickly, does that job well.

Cons:

Has a little bit of a strange smell, but doesn't discourage me from using it.

Faded my dark spots very quickly, literally in days. I use it night/day under moisturizer, otherwise my skin gets tight. It's a wonderful product!
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jessy
June 12, 2009

Pros:

Works great and quickly

Cons:

not any but the smell is weird but it goes anyway n its worth it

IT WORKS GREAT
This Was Helpful

12 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Lynne
June 8, 2009

Pros:

Affordable, effective!!

Cons:

Not wild about the packaging.

It works, no matter what the package looks like. I'll continue to buy it and tell others about my experience!
This Was Helpful

23 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Sandi
September 7, 2007

Pros:

Being asian, I brown instead of tan and CE products have work great for me and everyone that I've recommended it to. Visibly difference within 4-6 weeks.

Cons:

have a little garlicy smell to it.

It really works!!! take before and after pix and see for yourself. I did! For better results, use the serum at night.
This Was Helpful

14 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Sarah
April 19, 2007

Pros:

it works really well and really quick

Cons:

none

it works really good!!
This Was Helpful

12 user(s) found this helpful

Report