Revitol : Acnezine

Brand:
Reviews
2.5
71 Reviews

Active Ingredients:
Vitamin E Acetate (20 iu), Vitamin C Ester (50 mg), Hydrolyzed Collagen (250 mg), Alpha Lipoic Acid (50 mg), Hyaluronic Acid (10 mg), Ubidecarenone Co-Enzyme Q10 (10 mg), Aloe Vera, Bioperine Extract, Gelatin.

Nonactive Ingredients:
Allantoin, Benzyl Alcohol, Bilberry Extract, Birch Leaf Extract, Carbomer, DMDM Hydantoin, Glycerin, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Honey, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Lemon Peel Oil, Methylpropanediol, Orange or Neroli Fruit Extract, Organic Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Parfum, Sage Leaf Extract, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sugar Cane Extract, Tea Tree Leaf Oil, Water, Willow Bark Extract, Witch Hazel, Xanthan Gum.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
12.7%
4
16.9%
3
16.9%
2
19.7%
1
33.8%

Used Revitol : Acnezine? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
July 1, 2017
Awesome
Revitol acnezine cream is the ideal treatment you can have for those tiny but embarrassing zits appearing on your otherwise flawless skin. Works well for adults and teenagers suffering from mild to moderate facial or body acne. Revitol acnezine acne cream is prepared with natural ingredients that work on all types of skin.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
May 23, 2016
Great!
I have been using this product for about a week now, and already seeing some positive results. Would definitely recommend.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jade
June 8, 2011

Pros:

Overall, helped clear the skin. Worked fairly well on cystic acne.

Cons:

Did not help w/ my oily t-zone. Did not completely clear my blackheads. Also, pretty pricey.

Probably works better for those with not so oily skin. There was definitely improvement, but I'll still shop & try something else.
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Samantha
February 25, 2008

Pros:

I'm afraid but there are none.

Cons:

Lots and lots of them.

After using it for a full month the results were worse. I could see that it has done no good but has made my acne terrible. I had to stop and started ClearPores for treating my acne.
Nicole
December 16, 2007

Pros:

Clears up Acne. I've been only using it for 2 weeks and my face is pretty much clear.

Cons:

Benzol Peroxide in Moisturizor darkens spots.

I think you're supposed to take Acnezine on an empty stomach. It works best that way. My skin looks better but I can't say that it's softer or it glows.
This Was Helpful

6 user(s) found this helpful

Report
marvin
November 6, 2007

Pros:

did absolutely nothing

Cons:

expensixe for no reason

garbage,dont waste your money
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Wayne
October 29, 2007

Pros:

None really

Cons:

Quite simply does nothing for me..didn't improve or worsen the condition

But it did hurt me in the hip pocket. Cleverly marketed but effectively useless product...
dave
October 28, 2007

Pros:

man ive just brought the product seeing or those sites about it and thoes garantees they hav but this site has bad reviews so im scared to use it csaue some reviews say it made their acne worst

Cons:

no

no
Haris
August 23, 2007

Pros:

No side effects, no more bad face breakouts

Cons:

Didn't clear anything at all plus it is very expensive

This product is very promising, taking a pill a day and get cleared as reviewed on many web sites sounds rreally good. The good thing is that i had no more breakouts since the day i started using this product and my face was cleared a little-just a little. It did nothing for body acne after 5 months. I won't buy again. No side effects though!
Kathie
August 14, 2007

Pros:

Tried it for one months and it has had no affect at all.

Cons:

Tried it for one months and it has had no affect at all.

Tried it for one months and it has had no affect at all.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report