Clear Zone : Acne System

Brand:
Reviews
4.3
59 Reviews

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
44.1%
4
42.4%
3
10.2%
2
3.4%
1
0%

Used Clear Zone : Acne System? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Kim
March 26, 2011

Pros:

The product works for me. I have tried so many other products before but this is the only product that made my acne disappear.

Cons:

I can't find the product anywhere. Would appreciate any lead as to where I can get this product.

Awesome
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
September 6, 2010

Pros:

Everything.

Cons:

Nothing.

This product was godly. I can't even explain how pissed off I was that it was taken off the shelves and I haven't been able to find it anywhere. It was the only thing that worked and now my acne that was non-existant with this product has come back full blown and I have such a hard time trying to get my skin even mildly clearer without it.
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Megan
May 14, 2010

Pros:

I have had acne for 8! yearsI have tryed everything! Clear Zone cleared my skin up in 3 days or less!! aswell I am useing Acne free right now ( which kinda burns and makes my face feel tight, not really working) :(. I am just hopeing for Clear Zone to come back to the shelves or find it somwhere cuz it's the best acne product I have ever used that WORKED honestly. Please someone email me ([email protected][link removed]) tell me where you found it if you have... ty

Cons:

none. I was happy, went out more, was happy with my face and went into places smiling knowing my face looked great! I wont complane... Because it worked :D

find it, get it, got it GOOD :D
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Amanda
August 29, 2009

Pros:

Works pretty much over night, it's the only thing that has ever worked for me.

Cons:

I can't find it in any stores. Does anyone know where it is currently being sold or how I can get more? Did the company discontinue it??

I loved this product, because it is like Proactiv without the cost of Proactiv. If I found it in a store again, I would buy more than one package at a time.
Rachelle74
August 19, 2009

Pros:

Works well, clears problems quickly and prevents breakouts. Not too harsh either. Love it!

Cons:

Can't find it in stores anymore! Shoppers Drugmart discontinued it and I've never seen it available any where else

Does anyone in Winnipeg know where Clear Zone Acne System is still available?
Anonymous
August 3, 2009

Pros:

Really works

Cons:

Bleaches out my pillowcases and eyebrows

Worth purchasing, if you can find it.
cd
July 1, 2009

Pros:

Works Great. Finally I found something that works!!!

Cons:

bleaches my towels and eyebrows.....

When you apply it, try not to get it on your eyebrows and you will be very happy with the results! Also, buy a light colored pillow case. I am so happy with this product!
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
kim
April 23, 2009

Pros:

my skin has never been more clear!! it got rif my light/modera acne and any light scarring i had. i love that it exfoliates and my skin feels so smooth. tried proactive and hated the smell and ordering over the phone! i like being able just pick it u

Cons:

none so far.

great product for my skin will continue to use till it stops working.
Anonymous
February 5, 2009

Pros:

Could see signs of my skin clearing up, pores appeared smaller and no excessive drying.

Cons:

I developed a really bad rash around my eye area and down my cheeks that itched like crazy and burned when I put moisturizer on it to stop the itching. Had to take Benadryl for a couple days otherwise it was unbearable.

Usually my skin isn't super sensitive to facial products but apparently it did not like this stuff. Too bad because it did seem to clear up my mild acne. I'd prefer a couple zits over puffy red itchy skin anyday though! Took mine back to Shoppers, at least I got my $40 bucks back!
This Was Helpful

1 user(s) found this helpful

Report
sabrina
February 3, 2009

Pros:

I have been using it for nearly two weeks, i felt a difference after just 1 day. I have had trouble with my skin since a very early age and now its almost clear after two weeks. I reccomend this product to anyone with light to moderate acne.

Cons:

I thought it was a bit pricey, and its hard to find.

it may not work for everyone because not everyones skin is the same, but you also have to give it a chance and stick with it, follow the instructions completely because all the steps work in unisen. So far i have no complaints.