NatraBio : Acne Relief

Brand:
Reviews
4.1
21 Reviews

Active Ingredients:
Belladonna 6X HPUS (acne, acne rosacea), Ledum Palustre 6x (facial acne), Sulphur 6X, 12X, 30X (pimples, skin eruptions), Graphites 10X, 20X, 30X (acne, pimples, skin eruptions), Bromium 12X (acne, pimples), Hepar Sulphuris Calcareum 12X (acne, sensitive to touch), Kali Bromatum 12X (acne, face & shoulders), Selenium 12X (acne, blackheads), Natrum Muriatcum 30X (skin eruptions, red).

Inactive Ingredients:
Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Dextrose, Lactose (Milk), Magnesium Stearate

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
47.6%
4
38.1%
3
0%
2
9.5%
1
4.8%

Used NatraBio : Acne Relief? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Collin
September 15, 2012

Pros:

Effective
Cheap
Tastes like sugar
Won't cause breakouts

Cons:

Must take 4 times a day (as others have said, this isn't even a big deal)

I didn't know what homeopathy was before taking this but I think it's a great product that prevents and relieves acne. From what I can gather this is a more generic homeopathic acne medication. There are better medications that can suit your skin based on its imperfections (based on what kind of skin and acne you have, etc). For example I don't think this works too well for my back acne. But nonetheless this stuff works well for light/moderate acne and doesn't cause breakouts. It's extremely cheap. Wish I knew about this product earlier. Oh and you're not supposed to take it within about 30 minutes of eating any strong foods (strongly acidic foods for example or toothepaste) The directions say to take it with a clean mouth
This Was Helpful

4 user(s) found this helpful

Report
April 17, 2011

Pros:

Tasteless
No hassle
Easy
Doesn't cause breakouts
Its natural
No side effects
Its cheap!

Cons:

Have to take 4 a day (which is no big deal)

This is a great product! I've been on it for a week now and it is already starting to clear my face up, no breakouts! Its safe, and easy to use! I highly recommend it!
This Was Helpful

16 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Courtney
June 10, 2009

Pros:

this acne product is one of the best out there! i am now 17 an have been struggling with the battle of acne since i was in my early teen years! i have been on every cream an wash out there to help. this works. DRINK PLENTY OF WATER WITH IT THOUGH!

Cons:

you will still get occasional breakouts but it will never be as bad as before you start using it! you need to still wash your face an use a cream.

this product is amazing, it has helped me become less self conciense about my skin an live the life i had before my acne took over.
This Was Helpful

23 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
May 26, 2009

Pros:

It is natural, without side effects. My face has cleared up a little and some of the recent scarring has dissipated, and my skin looks a little more clear.

Cons:

It is drying out my nasal passage terribly and it is not the least effective on cystic acne and it really doesn't prevent future breakouts.

If you have very mild acne or the occasional pimple, which I doubt any of the people who use this site have, or else they wouldn't need to be looking for an "acne" cure, then by all means try it. However, if you have cystic acne or those terrible postules, like me, then you probably will not have any success. I can still feel the nodules under my skin, just waiting to erupt.
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
CLEAR
April 15, 2009

Pros:

I have gotten rid of my light to moderate acne. Within 3 weeks!

Cons:

must take four times a day, but it is worth it

USE IT! I've had acne on my back chest neck and face. with this i noticed results in the first week! after 3 weeks im completley clear. and haven't gotten a breakout yet.
This Was Helpful

28 user(s) found this helpful

Report
jass
May 26, 2008

Pros:

it can control acne to some extent

Cons:

its not a complete solution

i have acne from 11 years.......and i tried homeopathic for 3 years,but it couldnt clear acne completely and there were continuous breakouts
This Was Helpful

20 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Acne-ridden-face
March 6, 2008

Pros:

NO side effects.

I have bad acne, and i have tried tetracyclines and erythromycin caps, but nothing worked not to forget the side effs. I started taking Hepar Sulph. It hasnt cured it, but there is about 15% reduction. BUT where i used to take 2-3 250 mg tabs a day of anti-bios, now I am just taking ONE and previously, i wasnt able to do this. It dusnt always work for everyone but you have to find the one that does work for you Try Silicea, Hepar Sulph. Merc Sol. or Belladonna is great for inflammed acne where skin feels warm to the touch
This Was Helpful

14 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Lisa
July 26, 2007
Well I have been using this product just for 2 days and believe it or not I am seeing a big difference! My skin is almost glowing...I never had really horrible acne, but I would constantly have 2 or 3 large zits and after only using it for 2 days I see quite a difference! I really recommend this, no taste...just gritty as it dissolves. no side effects that i have noticed. It sounds too good to be true! I can't believe I have been dealing with imperfect skin for almost 5 years and in two days I'm seeing drastic improvement! You can find the product online or at any homeopathy store!
This Was Helpful

20 user(s) found this helpful

Report