Acne Getaway

Reviews
3.5
54 Reviews

Cotex Dictamni, Saposhnikovia divaricate Schischk, Radix Angelicae Dahuricae, Radix Sophorae Flavescentis, Impatiens balsamina, Aralia Quinqefolia, Fructus Kochiae, Radix Gentianae, Notoginseng, Alcohol, Water.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

5
29.6%
4
25.9%
3
18.5%
2
13%
1
13%

Used Acne Getaway? Rate It:

Choose from 1 to 5 stars
Hannah
September 24, 2011

Pros:

Great! Combined with Sanleaf Lily Herbal Soap (cream box, green soap) worked brilliantly. Been on antibiotics for many year but this was the cure for me. My skin feels fantastic - don't buy from the herbal shops, eBay it or google it! Much cheaper. 100% recommend.

Cons:

The smell isn't great, and the colour should be a bit of a browny orange colour and comes in a dark red bottle. It's worth it tho for the results :) (and the smell isn't really terriible)

Great! would recommend for people who've been given loads of antibiotics and had little or no effect and just want the traditional lotion and soap route rather than tablets. Put on twice a day, and you can feel it tingling and working. My pores felt tighter and my scars were reduced. I had moderately severe acne and even went to the dermatologist (who was no help). Over 2 years later (my skins been great since!) and I'm going to buy some more bottles as I have the occasional breakout. Basically as an emergency spot breakout healer. Like I said, don't buy from a herbalist as they cost loads more - i bought 4 bottles for the price of the herbalist before.
This Was Helpful

12 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Jonathan
August 29, 2011

Pros:

The acne on my face got almost entirely cleered up in a little less than 1 month. Skin of my face is now smooth and no more acne. Acne did come a little back a year later. But I use 101e acne getaway again and mild acne was gone in less than one week.

Cons:

Has smell like soy sauce kind of. Hard to find supplier in US.

Great product that worked amazing results for me.
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Ade (female)
November 2, 2010

Pros:

Not too expensive however my bottles looked different. They were red plastic bottles and I bought it on ebay in UK

Cons:

If bought from Chinese herbal shops, it can cost up to £30 a bottle. From ebay it costs £8 a bottle but you never know if they really fill it up with the true healing formula

I have used it for 3 months and I did not see any improvements at all. I had my hopes high after reading all the positive reviews. It made me think whether the products I am using are the same as these lucky people who had success. I bought my product from [link removed] and it was in red bottle. Same name and description. Unfortunately no results at all. It did not fade away my red marks that were left after acne. It never even helped with the actual fresh acne. I was deeply disappointed.
This Was Helpful

3 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
May 7, 2010

Pros:

only cheap £8 and easy to use, 2 days in and can see a diference in redness gone down lets see how it works at the hormone time

Cons:

none

give it a go
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Anonymous
November 22, 2009

Pros:

cleared up a few spots doesnt get rid of marks or enything tbh its not going well for me it was at the start but now its not working as well as it used to

Cons:

smell is bad and price is a bit expensive

keep trying it might work
This Was Helpful

9 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Hannah
October 22, 2009

Pros:

i have been using this product for about a week now i have seen a slight improvement in my acne, but from reading all these positive comments i really hope it works

Cons:

smells awful and a bit over priced

its better than some of the othor acne products that cause bad side affects and rashes.
Zara
June 25, 2009

Pros:

Well Ive read a lot of positive comments about this product....
I received it quite quickly...ordered online on sunday and got it on today...how cool is that....

Cons:

Well it doesnt smell that good...and thats it really

well im writing this after my first application of the product....so as soon as i see results I will write again....and share my experience with all....wish me luck.....hope it works
ken
May 22, 2009

Cons:

Does not smell good.
Does not seem to work for me.
Expensive.

If you use 5 or 10% benzoyl peroxide daily just to keep things under control, this product will not work for you.
This Was Helpful

2 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Tabitha
April 24, 2009

Pros:

Easy to use. No side effects at all.

Cons:

Can't find any. This product has changed my life and I say that as a normal person not an advertiser who's being paid to smile and praise a product.

I have had acne for 30 years and have tried every conventional and alternative treatment including laser treatment but nothing worked. Antibiotics, hormone treatment, all the creams you can mention didn't work. But thankfully that has finally changed. When I first applied E101 my skin had broken out very badly in about a dozen boil type spots under the skin and they were still at that stage where they were coming up not going down. These types of spots usually last months. I applied E101 in the evening and the next morning my skin showed a vast improvement. I have gone from constantly having moderate to severe acne (still at 41) to having mild acne (and I mean very mild) or clear skin. This product has totally changed my day to day life and is that magic product that I've been searching for for years. PLEASE try it.
This Was Helpful

8 user(s) found this helpful

Report
Eva
April 20, 2009

Pros:

I have been using this product for a year now. Its perfect and really really cheap compared to the other products that i used to use for 15 years to get rid off my ugly acne. It worked miracles for me!!!!!!!Now i cant do without it.

Cons:

None

Highly recommended
This Was Helpful

5 user(s) found this helpful

Report