Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
SomeGuyDude

I want to kick my last year self

[attachmentid=3573]I remember last year in the dorms i would always freak out about my face and i was lookign at some old pics and my skin was like PERFECT!!! like every once in awhile thered be a pic with like 2-3 small pimples but everything else perfect! GODDDD what i would do if i was like that now.... i have red spot everywhere from old acne my face looks like shit... if i could go back I would never have even worried about it! Dont get me wrong i partied a hell of a lot more last year but still i thought about it then too.... heres some pics

I CANT UPLOAD ANY MORE PICS IT SAYS IM OVER THE GLOBAL LIMIT?

dude, I know how it goes, I'm in my third year at college and never realy noticed how bad my acne has gotten untill midway through last semester...and now that I'm trying to concentrate on fixing it it won't get any better, like last night I ran out of bp and could only get certain area's so today I've been breakin' out like a mofo...5 huge zits in a matter ofhours.

i hope i just grow out of this shit sometime soon.... like no one in my family seemd to ever have acne i think mines mainly hormonal not to mention sweating at work at UPS every nite but idk ive always matured pretty slowwww.... like i didnt hit puberty till i was like 15 when i was like 5'3"...... pretty fucked up yea i know but since then i've grown alot im still only like 5'9" but my rents r short so i dont think i will get taller......im still waiten to grow myself a beard and a full chest of hair like my hairy beast of a dad and i look verrrry young as you can see in my profile picture.... so i think i still have alot to grow n shit once it all hits i think i will be clear... just gotta hope all that testosterone pumpen at UPS will kick it into high gear. I started getitn acne when i was likw 16.... im 20 now