Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
leet

Question about Infallible makeup

I saw this saturday at K mart (was trying to kill some time) and bought a bottle. Of course i cannot find an exact match but i found one close... Anyways I am used to Revlon Colorstay (I mix Nude and Buff together) and i have been using that for about 8 or 9 years i think.

I realized yesterday i didnt see Oil Free or Noncomedogenic on the bottle. Not cool... I only used it to cover red/dark spots and some zits then used mineral make up over the rest of my face (and it turned orange, wtf) but i didnt really care cause i was sort of experimenting at home.

Is Infallible really something to stay away from? I just saw some posts about it on here... does ANYONE use it and hasnt had any cysts cause thats just what i DONT need. lol

I have heard others dis this makeup, though I haven't tried it. If you have oily skin I think you should try Loreal Mattique and then apply your powder/mineral powder. It is the best Loreal foundation for oil control, and if you want more coverage go for its twin, Lancome Maquicontrole (Lancome owns Loreal).

I saw this saturday at K mart (was trying to kill some time) and bought a bottle. Of course i cannot find an exact match but i found one close... Anyways I am used to Revlon Colorstay (I mix Nude and Buff together) and i have been using that for about 8 or 9 years i think.

I realized yesterday i didnt see Oil Free or Noncomedogenic on the bottle. Not cool... I only used it to cover red/dark spots and some zits then used mineral make up over the rest of my face (and it turned orange, wtf) but i didnt really care cause i was sort of experimenting at home. 

Is Infallible really something to stay away from? I just saw some posts about it on here... does ANYONE use it and hasnt had any cysts cause thats just what i DONT need. lol