Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I've been using Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse, and it seemed pretty good. I'm new at this make-up world so I don't know the standards. I am kinda satisfiend Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse, but not entirely. It does not cover red marks pretty well, so I usually I buy one skin color darker than mine so that the redmarks will blend with the make-up. But that just makes my face darker than my neck.

However, I've heard good reviews on Revlon ColorStay Foundation in this board. I tried it once, and compared it with Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse on my palm. It was however, almost glittery under sunlight compared to Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse. Is it suppose to be like that, or did I apply too much.

Is the powder foundation better? Is the other version better (revlon natural colorstay foundation)? Please help.

I've been using Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse, and it seemed pretty good. I'm new at this make-up world so I don't know the standards. I am kinda satisfiend Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse, but not entirely. It does not cover red marks pretty well, so I usually I buy one skin color darker than mine so that the redmarks will blend with the make-up. But that just makes my face darker than my neck.

However, I've heard good reviews on Revlon ColorStay Foundation in this board. I tried it once, and compared it with Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse on my palm. It was however, almost glittery under sunlight compared to Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse. Is it suppose to be like that, or did I apply too much.

Is the powder foundation better? Is the other version better (revlon natural colorstay foundation)? Please help.