Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

God this is one of the months i always hate, in the hall i see alot of couples kissing and groping it makes me feel horrible, and the fact that im going to be alone this damm month to. There is a school dance on Saturday alot of guys have there dates and stuff and i know what im going to be doing saturday ill be stuck at home feeling shitty cuz of my face. God i feel so horrible about my self, and others.

God this is one of the months i always hate, in the hall i see alot of couples kissing and groping it makes me feel horrible, and the fact that im going to be alone this damm month to.  There is a school dance on Saturday alot of guys have there dates and stuff and i know what im going to be doing saturday ill be stuck at home feeling shitty cuz of my face. God i feel so horrible about my self, and others.

your lucky you had a girl i havent been with a girl in a long time,im a noob on the computer srry i put it on the ring subsection.

People obsess about this too much. You don't NEED a girlfriend/boyfriend. People all feel that they need to have that significant other to make them feel worthy, or whatever it may be. sad.gif

Just be yourself around people and theyll like you for being who you are. I know it sounds cliche and it's what everyone tells you, but I know most everyone would rather be around someone who acts like they really are than one who puts on a different show for each little group of people just to fit in. Not saying that this is how you are, but if you are this way, people will undoubtedly see through your acne and see what a great person you are. Who knows, you may find her that way. smile.gif I hope this helps.

I'm not bothered at all.

Lots of people are single, and the only people to do something for valentines days are the couples. Single people never send valentine declarations to other sinlge people or anything.